You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hello Everybody! I love this platform; excited to be here, unfortunate that I have to be *here*

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Congratulations, you've ruined the account that TimCliff kindly gave you now, too. Good job tagging me and talking more fabricated trash. Your fabricated world does not apply here. Also, btw, you literally have no understanding of how this platform works. Also, steemitboard is a bot that comments on everyone's posts at certain points, lol.

Anyone that would like details as to why I flag this toxic, narcissistic, compulsive lying, psychopath feel free to ask me here, on my blog, or in Discord. I can explain and show you why. Some of the reasons include death threats against me, my wife, and mother, RAPE threats against my wife and mother, threats to "hack," me, literally making up baseless information about me and spamming it on-chain and in chat rooms, etc. This guy is nothing but a troll with extreme mental issues as well has hardcore drug issues. Nearly 99% of everything he writes is a lie.

Also, for the record, I do not call you and do not have your phone number. I'd prefer to never have to interact with someone as pathetic as you.

Also, you don't have a wife, you're lying about that, too. You're a phony, a fraud, a charlatan, and simply a terrible person. You just can't leave it alone . . .

Sort:  

Rich coming from the guy who won't leave me alone lmao. Have fun this weekend? Lol. Dude seriously just go away. ur really boring me now.

And you just keep digging your grave . . .

What are you on about now . . .

Looks like the methamphetamine is treating you well . . .

Just doing a public service, stepping on roaches :-).