Introduce MY SELF - My name is IKHSAN

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

IMG_20171111_155657.jpg

Hello stemian .. introduce my name is ikhsan .. I joined steemit please guidance and support comrades steemit everything was already senior ..
I heard that playing in steemit is also very fun .. here in after also can make money with our post .. i think this is very interesting .. hence from that I joined to steemit. greetings everything..

IMG_20171111_155640.jpg

I have a hobby nice .. that traveled to place a waterfall and also to interesting place .. love an adventurous.

IMG_20171111_155625.jpg

IMG_20171111_155616.jpg

IMG_20171111_155604.jpg

I often along with my friends journeyed to find places that are fun and can also promote to others.

that's a bit about myself..
hopefully we can support each other and share knowledge in this steemit..
regards to know everything..

Sort:  

You have some lovely travel pictures!

You should take them as you travel and send anything you find to #colourchallenge!

Welcome to steemit, I've given you a follow so let me know if you need anything!

Thank you.. I try to make hastag #colourchallenge.

Hello Ikhsan :) I like your photos a lot, hopefully you post more of them every day. I am Peter. New to steemeit too. I am starting to follow your channel, please follow me too. Upvoted and replied :)
Please consider doing the same for me. Regardless - thank you and have a lovely day :) and see you in our posts.....

You are welcome dear. Follow me and Resteem at SBD0.001 by @jossylink

Nice to meet you, @aaaceh! Welcome to Steemit!

It's nice to meet you)

Welcome to Steemit!

Hey @aaaceh, welcome to Steemit!

welcome bro.....i just upvoted you