Hey Steemit!

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Hey Steemit community!
IMG_20160428_134315 (1).jpg
Finaly my first post here. My name is Anastasiia, I am 21 travelbooksadventurelife lover. I grew up in beautiful Saint Petersburg (Russia) and three years ago moved to Plymouth UK to get a degree in marine biology. I love ocean and beaches, can't stand still close to the seashore rock pools and diving/snorkeling spots!
IMG_20160428_134315 (1).jpg
Apart from dolphins, crabs and other big stuff I am into microbiology - love exploring the small world that we are unable to see without a microscope.
I love to travel and try to get the most of it, tried helpex, worked on a farm in Provence, volunteered for bottlenose dolphins research, worked as a divemaster in Croatia for three months and now, my longtime dream is coming true, I am in Sydney doing my science internship and exploring Australia!
2015-08-16 15-32-39.JPG

somewhere in Provence

My another passion is literature, poetry, music, theater and all forms of art, I believe there is so much in this world to see and to learn! Has been introduced to this world of cultural richness back in childhood going for many different plays and museums with my parents and then even performing some poetry on stage back in high school. My special big love is Russian literature and poetry and I believe I will be making some posts on it some day!

Currently, in Sydney, exploring the city and traveling around, getting new experiences and memories, so gonna be posting some pics and stories from the continent!

Looking forward to meeting you all guys
Cheers,
Anastasiia

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem @abarilo I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Thank you:)

Welcome @Abarilo to Steemit!! Glad to see you. I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community :) Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me at @mekong

Welcome to Steemit @abarilo!
I'm a bot-helper, and I'm created to help. Congratulations on the registration on Steem - you really like it here! If you like me, make an upvote of my comment and follow me. Your upvote will allow you to give more money to new users, such as you. Let's make Steem better together!
I follow you, and to get more upvote and resteem - follow me!
All the money I earn will be donated to charity.
Steem on!

Welcome to Steemit @abarilo :) follow me

Thank you:)

Congratulations @abarilo! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made your First Vote

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Big Welcome!

Thank you

Welcome to Steem! Best of luck Anastasiia!

Thank you)

Congratulations @abarilo! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made your First Comment

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Hello Anastasiia welcome to steemit and nice to meet you. im pretty new here as well, and seems like we have some things we like in common! Anyway all the best for us both. Upvoted & Followed :)

Thank you Kohei:) Nice to meet you

Welcome and Thank You for being with us!! Following your Blog now

Thank you:) Following you too

So are you in for this for the long ride? Hope so !!! I am also kind of new in this so, in short, wish you good luck. Writing is hard but if you enjoy it you’ll be ok. Find topics that you can share and all will be ok.
Check here on of my posts and place any comments you wish.

https://steemit.com/sport/@indepthstory/how-to-win-in-politics-and-in-football-soccer-perhaps-be-all-smiles

If you find it interesting please click on the FOLLOW and let’s exchange comments in the future.

Good luck,

@indepthstory

I believe I am! Thank you and good luck to us:)

Welcome to Steemit and welcome to Australia @abarilo

Thank youu)

Greetings @abarilo, always nice to meet new Steemers. Feel free to follow me and ask if you get stuck!

Thank you @nickdavison:)

Welcome @abarilo to Steemit. Thanks for sharing. Please follow me @bankhai
Upvote

nice introuction. Followed. Follow me back 😘