INTRODUCTORY POST

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

GUYS4.jpg
Hello great steemians, My name is Abasifreke Patrick Etukudo. I'm a Catholic. My baptismal name is Wilfred Patrick Etukudo. I used to serve at mass as an alter server and I've always admired Catholic Priests and wished to be one of them back then, but things didn't turn out as planned.

I study computer engineering in the University of Uyo in Akwa Ibom state.

I love music🎵, I love to play video games🎮, Love to hangout with Friends. I also love to work in the Church. I'm a huge fan of Soccer and a proud Chelsea Fan. Even in their worst form, I still love them. I hate betrayal. It hurts a lot.

I was introduced to steemit by @dongentle2. I thank him so much.

I'm glad to render my 1st post, as well as my introductory post here. I'll be here to never bore you guys, but help with ideas,innovation and lots more.

Let's Up vote, comment, resteem.
Thank you

Sort:  

welcome abaspatrick,,,, and good luck

Thank you very much