My story, the journey begins

Hello peopleeeeee !!

28080085_1800796133283960_2111610656_o.jpg

so lets start with a question "Who am I?"
ok so last night it took me too long to figure out this question and coming up with a conclusion that it is way too hard to tell about who you really are, or it could be mean like telling everything positive about yourself because one should never tell something bad about their own self. As it is my first post so I’m not going to write(quite nervous) a whole article about myself but lets have a quick look on my story.

Whats my story?

I like chocolates, i hate if someone don’t buy me a chocolate, I love to have maximum amount of chocolate with me, my hobby is to eat a lot of chocolate and if you gift ma a chocolate you are automatically my best friend. Haha. just kidding ;)
28080774_1800796169950623_1818974779_o.jpg

Well I’m Abdul Basit, I’m 20. I’m a content creator, Currently studying at university. I love to get indulge with new people because every person has a different story and every story has its own worth.
I’m all about sleeping eating and playing and more sleeping and a lil bit of staring at the wall. I’m pretty much aimless :D
I love doing photography and travelling different places. I like pani puri a lot but not more than chocolates and and and I hate lies. Yeah that’s all I hate.
Ok so that’s all me and so happy to be the part of this platform xx

Please please please guys do like, comment, upvote, etc!

Sort:  

Yo welcome to the community Abdul. I look forward to seeing more from you in the near future and for that reason i have followed you. Please accept 1 virtual chocloate bar and dont forget top check out my profile and follow back if you like what you see.

I think it is going to be very important for us who have just started out to support eachother.

Thank you so much !!

Most welcome to steemit community
Best of luck

Thankyou !! Happy to be finally on here.

welcome to steemit my friend

Hey thanks