Hello Steemians! From A-RRajput

My name is Abdul rehman and I'm excited to start my steemit blog!abd.jpg
In the present I work at my psychology office. In my office I make Therapy, Psychoterapy, I applied test for the person who get a new job, or need to make the periodic analise, person who need a license for gun, person who make the license for driving. In my work with the people who need therapy I have encountered such disorders as major depression disorder, anxiety disorder, post traumatic stress disorder, eating disorder, a lot of phobias, low self esteem, a lot of familial problems, social anxiety, personality disorder, as well as other disorders.

Sort:  

Welcome reahman!! in steemit .

it's Rehman bro.. ;-)

Welcome to Steemit!

Very very nice

Hello from Mr. Crypto! I really enjoyed your post!


Please help us grow @rehab22 Thank You!

Hey there, I'm Oatmeal Joey Arnold, and nice photo and guns are good.