Newcomers from Aceh, let me introduce myself.

Hi Steemian's ...
Surfing in cyberspace is a fun thing, especially if we can express our hobby. I myself am an active facebook user "Abel Pasai", who has ever written various posts and get many friends.

steem.JPG

In the Adialam coffee shop.
From left: @adialam, @k-syusteem, I am, and @steemvest17


IMG_0164.jpg

When surveying the Keureuto valley with the historical research team of the Center for Information of the Samudra Pasai Heritage (CISAH- @cisah)
From left: @keuudeip, @k-syusteem and other friend not steemit, I am standing in front.
Photo: CISAH


steem 1.jpg

I am chairman of CISAH, was explaining about some pictures of artifacts to members.
Photo: CISAH

On facebook, I often write to fill my spare time, I've been there since 5 years ago. And today, my wonderful friends, @steemvest17, @anasz, @k-syusteem, @adialalam, @vannour, @safar01 and @keuudeip are on. They introduced me to a new medium, a cryptocurrency based blog.

DSC_0229.JPG

Happy with my wife and my child.

They say, its name is STEEMIT. Of course, that is a foreign name to me, especially when they introduce me to a popular digital currency called cryptocurrency. I am more excited to know more. Previously, I never get paid from what I have written on FB.
Now is the time, I want to join here and introduce myself to you all, to all my new friends, all over the world.

My real name is Abdul Hamid, I live in Nort Aceh, and am now actively doing various activities related to the history and culture of my country, and I love him, the job is something that makes me proud, because I am one of the heirs of a dignified predecessor And I want you all to know that a great passion for re-exploring the World will soon start here.
I have a wife, and a son. Now it's time, surfing in cyberspace with full time, excited, in steemit.


Greetings from me
@abelpasai


steem.JPG

Sort:  

Welcome to the community!

Welcome to family :) Follow me back and I will surprise you on August 1 ;)

Welcome to Steemit @abelpasai!
I'm a bot-helper, and I'm created to help. Congratulations on the registration on Steem - you really like it here! If you like me, make an upvote of my comment and follow me. Your upvote will allow you to give more money to new users, such as you. Let's make Steem better together!
I follow you, and to get more upvote and resteem - follow me!
All the money I earn will be donated to charity.
Steem on!

Thank you for your welcome @bot-helper, Thank you also for your guidance sir.

Welcome to Steem @abelpasai I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Hi there @Abelpasai ,
Welcome to Steemit ! I am @minnowhelp, nice to meet you !

I do check the values of some offers here and hope so to help new steemians. I just started this project !

In my session 1 of testing the value of an @booster upvote I tracked the gains of different users by using this offer - so - for example @mitchiesfoodrace got for an investment of $4.9 and Post Upvote worth $12.2 !

if you want to save money, follow me on follow me on my blog! :)

Thank you for your welcome @minnowhelp

Welcome Abelpasai :) hope you enjoy here as much as i do !! Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me !

Thank you for your welcome @khunfarang

Hi there Abelpasai :) - Welcome to Steemit ! I am @digital-gypsy, nice to meet you !

Thank you for your welcome @digital-gypsy, nice to meet you too.

Hi @Abelpasai its good to see more new users around. Have fun in this community. I wish you many followers and new friends :-) Cheers @chrisx

Thank you for your welcome @chrisx nice to meet you

Welcome to Steemit, @abelpasai!

Hope you enjoy being here!

I'd like to remind you of Steemit.Chat (https://steemit.chat) where you can talk with others, promote your post in their promotion channels, and have a great time :)

Once again, enjoy your time on Steemit, and shall you have any questions, feel free to reply or ask in the #help channel of the chat!

Thank you for your welcome @Moisesmcardona, and thank for your information.

Hello @abelpasai and welcome to steemit!

Have UPVOTED You :)

This is a great place and with a great community – I am also new on here: @theinspirator :)

Here is a gift for you to watch! There are 4 main factors that you need to-do to be very successful on steemit! Watch the quick video: https://steemit.com/steemit/@theinspirator/4-tips-for-massive-long-term-success-on-steemit

Thank you for your welcome @theinspirator, I'll watch it later.

Thanks @abelpasai! Hope you find the video useful :)

welcome hope you have a great time !

Welcome to steemit @abelpasai

Teurimoeng geunaseh Gure... :D

Ha. Ha.. Panee gure...

welcome brother @abelpasai ..
hopefully in this virtual world we can surf to your hearts content and we can learn what it steemit or the other.I think the brother already from the first there steemit hehehe.I'm sure the brother can explain the history of aceh to the world.
Thank you brother

كان أخي حساس جدا للتقدم التكنولوجي، قبل مشغولا تصفح القرى الفقيرة على طول الماشية التي لم يكن لديها خدمة الإنترنت، ونحن قد تكون قادرة على ممارسة مهنة هنا.

اهلا اخي

بالتساوي

Good job and GRON!

As in a leaking ship,

bertusss=great

Welcome, Chairman. I've been for long time waiting for you. 😃

Thank you lord, waiting there I will not let it stand, I will make your homepage @keuudeip.
Please guide me....!

Congratulations @abelpasai! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received
Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Welcome to steemit. Nice to meet you

Welcome and Thank You for being with us!! Following your Blog now

seeep mantaap kirajuu....cisah oke...

kha 👊✊

Welcome :) Followed. Follow me back 😘

Welcome to Steem Community @abelpasai

 5 years ago  Reveal Comment
 7 years ago  Reveal Comment

Thank you for welcome, and important information.