Sort:  

Thank you brother and 100% man. I have no idea how I have been so blessed. I guess it’s all about just knowing my own personal limits in some areas (like I’m not good at getting high) And then pushing my limits and other areas (business and outreach)

Playing to your strengths, well done for finding them and encouraging others to do the same.

Hell yeah. Crazy to think I went through all that shit just to get my own personal life purpose.
The most important part of helping others struggling with addiction is attraction rather than promotion. Which means I’m not out here telling people they have to get sober or stop using drugs. Truth be told I support anyone and everyone who can party responsibly. I just know I can’t. And if by chance someone here’s my story or my experiences and they realize they want to change I am here to help them.
side note when families hire me to do interventions these principles go out the window and sadly this is why interventions don’t have the hugest success rate with long-term sobriety. However a lot of times interventions are a must just to keep that person alive.