I am so excited to finally be a part of Steemit Comnities

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Hello fellow Steemians!

I am so excited to finally be a part of Steemit comnities
images-4.jpg

I'm so happy to be here!
I am so excited to finally be a part of Steem nation

about me


My name is abhishek Anand I am software engineer and photographer ,blogger,from India
Here some photos that I click images-2.jpg

images.jpgimages-3.jpg

thanks Comnities up vote please to get in the community

Sort:  

Welcome to the community!

Wellcome to Steemit.com

Hello Steemians, Welcome @abhishek58
Congratulations To You Well Received At #STEEMIT and #eSteem.
I am also a Newcomer.
My name is @sweett I'm Invited By My Friend @sallsteem To Join Our Vote Witnees @good-karma.
Do not Forget Follow and Upvote Me @sweett
I'm From #indonesia, #aceh is my residence.
Thank you friend

Welcome to Steem :) Enjoy it here, it's such a unique place to learn and grow as a person!

Welcome to Steemit @abhishek587! It is great to have you here! :D

Hi. I am a volunteer bot for @resteembot that upvoted you.
Your post was chosen at random, as part of the advertisment campaign for @resteembot.
@resteembot is meant to help minnows get noticed by re-steeming their posts
Even better: If your reputation is lower than 28 re-steeming only costs 0.001 SBD!
If you want to learn more - read the introduction post of @resteembot.
If you want help spread the word - read the advertisment program post.

You will find success here with your lens. Enjoy the ride and welcome to Steemit :D

That is one serious lens!!!
Great photographs!
I look forward to seeing more from you!

Hello and welcome to Steemit family and our ever-growing platform. You have made a great decision by joining us and helping us to create decentralized entity that will change the way social media and other business models work in the future. I would like to help you out in your early days by using my steem power to upvote your first few posts. Simply follow my account and tag me by @czechglobalhosts in your posts and I will make sure to read your post and upvote you! Good luck and steem on! Tomas

welcome to steemit, you got an upvote and a follow from me, feel free to follow back and maybe upvote my last recent post :)

Welcome to the amazing world of steemit. Followed. Follow me back 😘

Wellcome to steemit