Introductions - nice to know steemit.com

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

image
Photo by @seurunekalee

Good night, introduce me, my name is Hidayatul Fadhli, my friends call me Fadhli or Abue Ranuep Fay El-kobar, I live in Aceh - Indonesia

I am very happy to join in steemit.com. After work, I immediately found @seurunekalee to explain how to use this media. And finally at this time I have joined in steemit.com.

image

Thanks rizal @seurunekalee who already helped and taught me how to use steemit.com. I hope other friends will help me. thank you

Regards @abue

Sort:  

Hi there Abue :) - Welcome to Steemit ! I am @digital-gypsy, nice to meet you !

This post received a 4.8% upvote from @randowhale thanks to @digital-gypsy! For more information, click here!

Good Post Welcome to stemmit and upvoted your post :) follow me please

Let me welcome you to this awesome place Abue . I'm @chrisx and if you need any help feel free to contact or follow me :-)

Welcome to steemit man! @abue great first post.
Focus on quality and consistancy and you will grow!

Hey there @abue! Welcome to the platform :]

Welcome to steemit fadli, have fun :)

Welcome! I hope you have fun on Steemit! We are growing faster and is good to know that you are interested in sharing some content with us! I am a Brazilian writer and videomaker, living in London. Here I post about photography, travel and stories. Have a look at my profile and if you like it, follow me. Cheers!

Glad to see more people onboarding the STEEMIT platform .. great you here joining !!! This is really an enjoyable task … becoming a steemian is good fun if you enjoy writing and narrating. Here a sample of one of my posts …

https://steemit.com/life/@indepthstory/shopping-for-organic-food-you-might-be-throwing-your-money-away

…. find it interesting…? and of value UPVOTE and/or please click on the FOLLOW and let’s exchange comments in the future.

… have a great life trip here …

@indepthstory

I really like your post, continue to work my friends
Do not follow us yes, I must followback.

-Saleum Aneuk Nanggroe (SAN)

-Thank You - @munzil

Hello and welcome to Steemit.

Hallo..
Thank u very much..
Follow me ok !😃

Welcome to Steemit abue.

Welcome abue to Steemit.

Yes..
Thank u very much
Follow me ya !

Welcome! Followed. Follow me back 😘

welcome to steemit world..Please post to our community with great contents..Feom david in Japan.

 7 years ago  Reveal Comment