My Introduction

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

#Hello Friends
Today I want to introduce myself. This is Abul Hasan a simple man. I was born in a small village and completed my primary education there in a government Primary School. Junior high school and High School from a Town's School and then Intermediate and Graduation from a big city Gorakhpur at Uttar Pradesh in India.482930_367511203329985_1531988425_n.jpg
After I have completed graduation I have to teach in a village school for earning my livelyhood. After teaching 10 years there I opend my own school in a small town and now I am trying my best to educate children so that they build a high moral and social status in the country.316615_166264990121275_820041310_n.jpg
Friends this is not my first blog here. I am sorry.
How I am here, I know it from youtube by moneyguru channel and I want to thank Sumit sir a lot for their video on steemit.
Dear steemians my grammar is not good and there are many mistakes so please forgive me and support me to improve.
Thank you.IMG_20180519_133217.jpg

Sort:  

Hello ! Welcome to Steem ! :)

Welcome to Steemit!!

Thank you friend.

Welcome to Steemit abul01. Let me know if you got any questions about Steem or anything related to it! The official FAQ can be found here and has A LOT of information https://steemit.com/faq.html - Also remember, Steemit is just ONE of the sites built that uses Steem the blockchain. We also have DTube - our very own Youtube, DSound for Soundcloud and Steepshot if you prefer Instagram like experience. I'd also like to mention ChainBB - forums, Busy - Steemit with more modern look basically, DMania for memes and Dlive for streaming just like in Twitch! You can also earn Steem by gaming now! Search for Steemgar if that's more your thing. Welcome to the blockchain! :)

Thanks a lot.

Welcome to Steem! Partiko is a fast and beautiful mobile app for Steem and we upvote our users to help them grow! Please feel free to download the Android app here and the iOS app here.

To get more upvotes, please join our Discord server here: https://discord.gg/N7Et97G

Thank you

Interesting article, you're done! Welcome to Steemit, I wish you successful development. I followed you, I hope you will follow me.

Its my pleasure.

Excellent story, I wish good luck to you and your country.

Hello @abul01, Nice to meet you and welcome to steemit, i am glad to know that you are impacting the leaders of tomorrow. I wish you a beautiful journey here. We @greetersguild are here to help you learn, earn and grow. you can also tag your post with #greetersguild if it is of high quality, it would be upvoted by members.You can also follow @greetersguild so that you can connect easily with the members. In case you have further questions, join us on discord https://discord.gg/3jYNPUx. We would be expecting you. :)

Thanks vote I followed u

welcome to steemit world and follow me for crypto news updates.