Hello every one..!!! Im a new comer in steemit community

Dear...., follow stemers..!!
I would like to introduce my self here..
image
My name is Alaiddin my friends call me Ala and my steemit@natureaceh. I live in Aceh-Indonesia, im 30 year old. Im palm traders in my village.
and i manage my business with my nephew, i love so much my business, i work every day passionately and not feel, my time i spend time here.
I really love nature, my hobby is climbing the mountain
image.
I almost every end of the month climbing the mountain with my friend, and i built a hut in the middle of the forest for a place of rest.
image
image image
And i am very happy to enjoy my hobby and this experience. image.
I know this steemit from @nafazul @siren7 @nonasweety. They are the persons who has explained about the steemit community and esteem aplication.

I would like thanks to @good-karma @roelandp @gtg @hr1 @timcliff @jesta @clayop @bhuz and other witness who has been keeping and developing this steemit and esteem.

Thanks you for visiting my introduce. This is my first post and do not forget to always visit @natureaceh blog in the next post.

Sort:  
There are 2 pages
Pages

Hey! Welcome to Steem!

Thank you so much, nice here and i get new relation...

Welcome here on Steemit Alaiddin. I hope you will enjoy your stay with us. Already nice pictures. Thank you!

CryptoPassion-Bannière.jpg

Thank you for your warm welcome ...

Welcome :D.

Have a great time here

Wellcome here and thanks you for visited...

So much nature around :O

of course, because I was on a mountain.

welcome to steemit!

Welcome to Steemit my friend. I enjoyed reading your introduction and also looking at your pictures. I wish you luck with you future here!!

Welcome to steemit! 🗺😎

Bienvenue nouveau steemanian ... sympa de vous rencontrer ami Steemit .. C'est génial de voir que plus de gens rejoignent la plate-forme Steemit de nouveaux visages tous les jours ... C'est pourquoi j'aime lire le post d'introduction ... Je suis tellement heureux de savoir que notre communauté grandit! Steemit est une plate-forme merveilleuse et vous l'apprécierez ... n'hésitez pas avec les autres et amusez-vous ... vous vous rendez compte que commenter et interagir avec d'autres utilisateurs de Steemit peut vous aider à obtenir des adeptes, donc c'est une victoire, gagner Laisser un commentaire faire un ami .... Bonne chance sur votre steemitjourney j'espère que vous faites beaucoup d'amis et d'argent lol

Nice first post, welcome to Steemit! Upvoted and Followed!

Welcome to Steem @acehnature I have upvoted and sent you a tip

welcome acehnature..glad to be here @steemit.com

i will upvote your post.

Thanks so much and wellcome ...

Nice fist post, welcome to steemit! Upvoted and followed!

wow you live in such a wonderfully beautiful place. I am also new to this platform.

Let's have a great here in steemit. This is my post here.

selamat datang di steemit teman. semoga anda sukses saya dari Aceh Timur salam komunitas steemit Indonesia

Terima kasih saudara @ilyasismail. Salam kenal dan salam kompak untuk komunitas steemit indonesia. Semoga tercipta wadah untuk saling memotivasi.

Hi Acehnature:) Nice to see more people like you - here joining steemit! Becoming a steamian is a great adventure! Here you can win money while bloging! At the beginning it wouldn't be easy, but it isn't impossible. So just write from your heart and everything will be allright. ! Cheers! Greetings, @khunpoom !

Hi, I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community! Nice post, Wish you much luck! (remember to follow me 😜 )

Thank a lot of, hope to be happy with steemit community...

Welcome to Steemit! If you have questions - ask me @dobroman

Wow, there are a lot of people from Indonesia. Welcome. Whenever you want to check out some good hip hop and conscious conversations, please feel free to come through.

yes friend let's enjoy the time with passion...

Yessir. I'll try to stop by and check up on ya every now and then.

Nice to meet you, @acehnature! Welcome to Steemit!

Welcome new steemanian.. nice to meet you steemit friend ..it’s great to see that more people is joining the steemit platform new faces everyday…that’s why I love reading the intro post… I get so excited to know that our community is growing!!!!steemit is a wonderful platform and you will enjoy it...just interact with others and have fun... you'll realise that commenting and interacting with other steemit users can help you get followers too so its a win ,win leave a comment make a friend.... Good luck on your steemitjourney i hope you make a lot of friends and money lol

Thank you for visited and let's share experiece...

Welcome to steemit community. this is a social community that can earn money. I'm sure you can be a great steemian. Continue to work and provide the best post distemem. a good introduction of self. I wait for your next post.
greeting steemit

Thank my friend...

@acehnature. Welcome to Steemit!

Thank a lot of...
Come here and enjoy the cool natural atmosphere

Welcome to steemit community @acehnature.

I am also new at Steemit, but i would like to welcome you Ala. Thanks for joining the world of interesting moment. I am still learning a lot too. Have a great time here.

Nice to meet you in steemit my friend

@acehnature Welcome on steemit,Glad to see you. Do follow me @samhenry.

Hi !! I just want to say welcom to you and wish all the best to you here with us in steemit and the best lucky so i just follow you and you can also followed me bro for upvote exchange and in the last thanks a lot

welcome to steem

Welcome to steemit @acehnature. Can we be a follower friends? I upvoted and followed you. I also new in this channel and I collect friends. I follow you can you also follow me and you will get a good contents from me.

Of course friends, we will start something very fun here, a lot of friends and a lot of knowledge.

Welcome @acehnature, that is awesome you are already off to an amazing start with just a couple of posts!

Good post brother, I will always be there to help you when you need it, I want you to be great, greetings. @joserc.vzla

hopefully be a useful friend and successful always for you.

hopefully be a useful friend and successful always for you.

The streets will flow with the blood of the non-believers...

Welcome ! I join few days ago :) Lots to learn. Amazing what you do for living. Congrats.

You have given me the spirit, to learn better in socializing and expanding living space. success always for you.

You have given me the spirit, to learn better in socializing and expanding living space. success always for you.

Welcome @acehnature steem community.
I'm just upvote and follow you.
Hopefully be a very useful friend and successful always for you.

Welcome to @sampadworld and let's get acquainted with motivate with useful words and posts.

Hello! I'm new to Steemit as well, about to drop my first post. So excited! Wish you a great time and success here.

welcome friend!! good lucky in STEEMIT!! yang bek menyerah!! saleum anuek ACeh

Hello,Alaiddin, welcome to the family steemit))). Good introducing !
I propose to be friends-followers. I'm also new to this channel, and I'm collecting friends. I follow you, you can also follow me.
Thank you.

Hello dear, welcome. Hope you succeed. I'll follow your page. Hope you can follow me

Hello!nc pots. - I am trying to make new friends and I would love to get some feedback from you. Feel free to upvote my content and I will do the same. https://steemit.com/@farizzz thankss :)

Hello Ala. Welcome on board steemit, there are so many activities here on steemit, to keep you really engaged, i hope you do fit in and settle in nicely...
Please accept this gift

Welcome and thank you for being with us!! Following your blog now

Congratulations @acehnature!
Your post was mentioned in the hit parade in the following categories:

  • Comments - Ranked 2 with 54 comments
  • Pending payout - Ranked 2 with $ 120,85

Nice Personality
Welcome to steemit
I hope you enjoi in this community
Thanks for Join

Welcome to Steemit man, I hope you enjoy this community as much as I,
I publish content about many curiosities that you may like.

welcome steemian
@rogerblu

Hello! This seems like a brand new account so this is me supporting you. Have an upvote and keep up the good work!
I am struggeling, like you, to get those big upvotes on my posts so you could give @MinnowPowerUp a go. This service lets you earn up to 30% more steem power than just powering up! It's a subscription based daily upvote bot that draws its power from a delegation pool. I compiled this post to explain the system in more depth and share my own experience in earning wupvotes for over $1 a day.

Welcome Alaiddin! Great intro post!!!

The Steemit community is amazingly supportive and encouraging, unlike any I have encountered online. You will find happiness here :)

I post a lot of advice and support for minnows (newbies) so please take a scroll down my page and check out the tips- I know what it’s like to be the new kid, so I promise to sit with you at lunch ;)

If you have any questions or need anything, please ask! And welcome again, it’s great to have you :)

#UnMentionables

thank you very much arbitrarykitten sister, you have already given me the spirit and helpful suggestions, I am very interested sitting together so I can learn more with you, because I want to be more advanced in this case in order to be able to learn in a more affluent person, please specify where and when? for easy we meet ...
Thank you my friend...

Are you on discord chat yet?

I am from Aceh-Indonesia. I do not know what it means Discord??? thanks for the explanation.

It's a chat room. Download it here https://discord.gg/TCx82Ay and introduce yourself :) It's a wonderful community dedicated to helping each other grow on Steemit. Based on friendship, teamwork and community.

Can't wait to see you there! Say hi when you get in and we can talk. We have several Steemit mentors to help you become a successful Steemit.com user!

Thank you for the advice and this is very useful for me
as a new user in steemit. Nice to meet you @arbitrarykitten.

You are very welcome! Ce sure to join, there a lot of people there that want to help. Plus, it's fun :)

Hey there! Welcome to the fastest growing monetized platform for bloggers and writers. You may find it easy to quit and not persist because it is tough here at times.

Nevertheless persistence beats luck.

We have invented the solution to making new steemians known on the frontier and not having to look like you are holding a bag over your head...nobody genuinely notices. Learn more here

There are 2 pages
Pages