You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I'm Not Sure What I'm Doing But I Guess I'll Learn

in #introduceyourself2 years ago

Hey! Welcome to Hive, nice to hear how you found out about it and that someone helped you out with RC which will become less of an issue in a future update soon!

What I can recommend is to check out communities you may be interested in and subscribe to them, then you'll find posts you may like in your community feed and authors you can interact with and follow who may be interested in you over time as well and check out your posts. Anyway, throwing you a follow to check out what else you'll post about, AI is quite fascinating and we're still in its early days, much like blockchain and Hive. :)

Sort:  

Thank you for the welcome, advice and follow. I have joined a few communities on here that i may be interested in. I need to get a feel for the type of things people post about. I've also followed you back and look forward to reading your posts.