I AM @actifit-lamb!

Hi! I am @actifit-lamb, and this is my very own first post! I am so exited to be here! Let me tell you a little about me!

I used to sit on top of a refrigerator unit at a check stand at my human mom's local grocery. I'd see her come in and as she would wait in line, she'd look up at me and then check out and would leave the store. I was so hoping she'd put me in her basket and take me home.

One day, she came in and picked me up and then, as I held my breath, she placed me in her basket. I was going home with her! I was so excited! She named me Actifit-Lamb and soon we were hiking everywhere together.

We live in the Pacific Northwest and near our home is some of the most lovely land and mountains to hike in. I love to go on adventures and this fits the ticket just right! My mom always takes me with her and Dad when they go hiking.

We were on the Buckhorn Loop trail at the box and bench that some people put up. I climbed up into the box to get the book

IMG_0127.jpeg

and then I sat to read the entries that were in the book.

IMG_0126.jpeg

I can't wait to tell you more about our adventures, but there is plenty of time for that. Thank you for reading this far and please leave comments below.

Bye!🐑💜

Sort:  

Welcome actifit-lamb!
Ecency is mobile and desktop application that improves your experience on Hive.

Download Android: https://android.ecency.com, iOS: https://ios.ecency.com, desktop: https://desktop.ecency.com apps that helps you to gain new followers and stay connected with your friends, unique features - notifications, bookmarks, favorites, drafts, and more.
We reward our users with encouragement upvotes as well as Points to promote and boost your content.
Learn more: https://ecency.com
Join our discord: https://discord.me/ecency

Welcome @actifit-lamb to the platform! I am so happy to see you here and working on getting a handle on this. I am looking forward to your posts in the future!

Welcome Actifit Lamb! Now keep that mom of yours out of trouble. Ha ha.

Hi @jayna! Thank you! I will try, but you know how she is! Thank you for commenting on my very first post! Bye!🐑💜

@actifit-lamb! Welcome to Hive. Let us know if you need any help.

PlanktonSupport reviewed your post. We've followed you, upvoted and reblogged your post.

Other places to find help:


Image created by @doze Image created by @doze.

Connect with us on Hive: @hivepeople and @hivetrending.
Connect with us on Twitter: @hivepeople and @hivetrending.

Congratulations @actifit-lamb! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 10 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 50 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board And compare to others on the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Whale - Make it spray and get your badge!
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Hello @actifit-lamb! I was wondering when you would have your own blog! Do you think your Mom will be knitting you something for the coming Winter season? I shall be knitting sweaters for my 3 Yorkies!

Hi @silversaver888!! Thank you for visiting me! I heard her talking with Dad the other day about how I was gonna need a winter coat and maybe some snowshoes. I hope so! I like to have accessories! What are Yorkies? I've got to run; I'll be in trouble if Mom finds out I'm on the computer this late! Bye!🐑💜

Hi @actifit-lamb! I've been a big fan of your adventures for several months now. I love the beautiful pictures your mom posts on her blog and it's always a treat for me when you are in them.

Hi @gregory-f! Thank you! I am looking forward to another post in a couple of days about our big gold mine hike. It was so much fun! Gotta run before Mom catches me on the computer so late! Bye!🐑💜