Hi Steemit community..! Let me contribute here with you, I am a newcomer.......

Hi, Steemian ! I have heard so many great things about Steemit and now I decided to join this amazing community. As a beginner in this community I want to introduce myself. My name is Murtadha, My Nickname on Steemit @adamfaiz, Adam Faiz is the name my boy. I am 30 years old and I live in Indonesia, province Aceh. IMG-20170812-WA0011 edit.jpg Aceh is the area where I was born and raised, I am a self employed, Sports (football) and play the game is primary hobby. I also love reading and are now motivated to learn to write. I'm happy to join this community, Thanks to my friends sharing this information with me to join steemit community, Hopefully I can write here to add insight, share information, experience, And of course friendly relations from different parts of the world.

I really hope Steemian Teacher guidance for this post and my next post, hopefully we can contribute to each other ......
Thank's to my friend Khairul Syuhada( @k-syusteem ), @foways, @altafalazzam,etc to informed me about steemit. !

Optimized-IMG_20161030_102905.jpg

Follow and like (Vote) my post @adamfaiz
Thanks and nice to meet you guys.
i love steemians :*

Regards........
@adamfaiz


Bahasa Indonesia

Hai, Steemians! Saya telah mendengar begitu banyak hal hebat tentang Steemit dan sekarang saya memutuskan untuk bergabung dengan komunitas yang luar biasa ini. Sebagai pemula terlebih dahulu saya ingin memperkenalkan diri.

Nama saya Murtadha, nick name saya @adamfaiz, Adam Faiz adalah nama anak laki-laki saya. Saya berusia 30 tahun dan saya tinggal di indonesia, tepatnya di provinsi Aceh. Aceh adalah daerah tempat saya dilahirkan dan dibesarkan, saya seorang wiraswasta, Olahraga (main bola) dan main game adalah hobi utama. Saya juga suka membaca dan sekarang termotivasi untuk belajar menulis.

Saya senang bisa bergabung di Komunitas ini, Terimakasih kepada teman teman saya yang telah memberikan informasi ini kepada saya untuk bergabung di komunitas steemit, dengan harapan saya bisa mencurahkan tulisan saya disini untuk menambah wawasan, berbagi informasi, pengalaman, dan tentu saja menjalin hubungan pertemanan dari berbagai belahan dunia.

Saya sangat berharap Bimbingan dari senior-senior stemians terhadap postingan ini dan postingan saya selanjutnya, Semoga kita bisa saling Berkontribusi......!.

Ikuti dan sukai (Vote) postingan saya @adamfaiz
Thanks and nice to meet you guys.
i love steemians :*

Pengguna baru STEEMIT,
Salam........
@adamfaiz

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem @adamfaiz I have upvoted and sent you a tip

@bottymcbotface Thanks for your welcome and tip to me, I will follow your account ....

Congratulations @adamfaiz! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You got a First Vote
Award for the number of upvotes received
You made your First Comment
You made your First Vote
Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Hello @adamfaiz Great introduceyourself post!!

I'm @andyluy and I've been here for almost 2 months, and I can tell you that steemit is the most amazing thing I've ever seen at the internet so far. I'm happy seeing it grows every day!

I had some hard time on the firsts week, so I spent some time searching information to improve my experience with it, latter I've decided to make posts about those and others helpful information in order to help the new ones to have a shortcut to get deeper knowledge of steemit and its potencial.

here is some of my posts, I hope It mitght be helpful to you:

SteemBnB(this post is not mine, it is fruit of an amazing Idea from @chicosonico, but I've made a traslate to portuguese, you can find it at the comments section)
steemit awesome tools #2
Steemit-Police First official Investigator
The Randowhale
Minnowssupport!

Here is a post from @hannahlicious That i think Is useful to have a look too (she is also a great source of information and high quality posts):
Randowhale is CHEAPER Now!!

I intend to keep posting useful info that I manage to gather, and in a near future some give away. Feel invited to follow me and if you have any question about steemit you can ask me in any of my last posts, I'll try my best to help.

Thanks for your welcome to me, happy to meet you....

thank you for your feedback, nice to meet you too.
You're welcome anytime ! ^^/

Greetings @adamfaiz, good to make your aquaintance!

Welcome Adamfaiz ! Glad to see you,I hope you enjoy here as much as i do ! Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me ...

@khunfarang Thank you for your welcome, I will also follow your account ...

Hello and Welcome! Nice to meet you! Thanks for join

Thanks for your welcome to me.....

Welcome! Hope you enjoy Steemit! We are a great community. I am a Brazilian writer and videomaker, living in London. Here I post about photography, travelling and stories. Have a look at my profile and if you like it, follow me. Cheers!

@marcelli Thanks for your welcome to me.....
I am happy to meet you, I will follow you.....

Welcome here, Do follow me @samhenry.

Thanks for your welcome to me, happy to meet you, I will follow you....

Welcome to steemit.I will follow and up vote you.please follow and up vote me.

Thanks for your welcome to me, happy to meet you, I will follow you....

Welcome aboard bro, enjoy and good luck to your steemit journey. watch your kid while steem on.

Thanks for your welcome to me,

Awesome! :]

Thanks, happy to meet you....

Welcome Fellow Steemian @adamfaiz wish you much success!!

Thanks, happy to meet you.... @thesocialqueen

Yoyoyo! I can see that this is a recent account so I am offering you my welcome. I just upvoted you for this as you deserved it and keep on steeming!
As you are new to steemit, getting those first upvotes are gonna be hard so I suggest you to try out Steemfollower as you can earn 5x more steem than just upvoting by yourself! It's a simple and safe vote exchange that is free to use. I also recently made this post explaining that in more depth and it has become my most upvoted post yet.

Welcome to Steemit! If you have questions - ask me @keyss

Thanks for your welcome to me,

Welcome to Steemit! I wish you all the best in this platform and in all your projects! You can count on me for anything you need. I send you a big hug from Argentina! @kryptoland 👍🏻😄🇦🇷

Thanks, happy to meet you....

Congratulations @adamfaiz! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Congratulations @adamfaiz! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!