Hi Steemit, @adamlqmn at your service @introduceyourself

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Greetings guys, I am Adam from Malaysia and I'm 21 this year.


image
(It seems like I often sleep in my pictures lol)

I am a student majoring in Literature and Education. I am new to this domain and will mainly use this domain to post about poetry and creative writing because this website somehow inspires me to pursue my dream in becoming a writer/poet.

Hmm, what do I do for living? Currently finishing my final year of my degree and looking forward to be a teacher after I finish my studies (though I need to learn on how to develop inner peace though because I lack motivation sometimes, aha!)

image

Oh and I'm into geek stuffs; games, IT things, series, you name it. I do some sports and I spend most of living remains to play games lol. If you have a common interest, hit me up.

I like to curate and learn new things as well as venturing into deep and intellectual matters because I consider this as a process in which help me to learn. Please leave a constructive comment or feedback. Thank you for reading my introduction post and I hope you guys have a great day!

image
(I swear I'm not mad guys, it's just some poor lighting I guess)

do follow @adamlqmn and I'll follow you back
Cheers!


Kalau Malaysian, jangan malu-malu ye untuk tegur :p

Sort:  

Hey Adam
Nice to meet you, just read your review on Murder on the orient express

I like writing about movies too in an amateur way.

I just made a post about my favorite moviegenre you can check it out if you want to :PPPp

Btw i have made some guides to Steemfollower and Steemengine
https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@peterharoon/stop-bad-content-and-get-more-votes-at-the-same-time-steemengine-and-steemfollower-great-tools-for-the-minnows

Thank you Peter. And oh, will certainly do. :)

i see I didn't explain much hahaha
I like the review you did, Muder on the orient express, though I felt the ending was weird. But it was a fun movie to watch, cause you had the detective feeling during the movie :P

Also what I linked is a way to stop bad content and plagiarism while you gain votes and followers that want to be part of the steemit community :)!

Thank you for linking it. You gained a new follower :)

Oh yeah haha though the ending is great yet seems too real to be true but well, a film is a film. What can we say hahaha

Yeah I guess the ending just surprised me... thought I was a good detective but guessed wrong haha :)!

Nice to meet you, @adamlqmn! Welcome to Steemit!

Thank you, kind person :)

welcome tosteemit#teammalaysia