Introducing myself

Introducing myself

I am Teresa, I am here because of my son who has told me wonderful things about this social network. I am so excited to start my blog while we start the new year.

IMG_20171227_120352_1.jpg

I am Mexican, I live in Mexico City but I was born in Oaxaca and I love Mexican food. I like traveling, knowing new people and to know from them.

IMG-20160410-WA0010.jpg

I am a teacher at high school I love to work with youngsters despite it sometimes is hard but it is rewarding. I like to share with my pupils and do dynamic activities with them and support them with their problems.

IMG-20160928-WA0007.jpg

I am also a family woman I have a lot of siblings, I like to be with them, my husband and son on Christmas or any festivity. I like to go sightseeing, reading and to know the history and representative places of my country.

IMG_20171209_173359_1.jpg

In Steemit I would like to share some of my travels, my experiences as a teacher and any other things. I also hope to meet new people, new points of view and to establish new relationships. I believe that social networks like this allow people to be closer and to live with harmony.

IMG-20160410-WA0029.jpg

I hope you to have an excellent day. See you

Sort:  

Hi Teresa

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @adelaida to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Nice post! Welcome to Steemit.

Thank you very much!

Welcome to steemit @adelaida ! I hope you enjoy here ! will give the vote to you, Please upvote & follow me

Thanks a lot

Bienvenida a Steemit Teresa ☺ que bien que tu hijo te hablò de èsta red social. Va a ser lindo ver tua publicaciones. Te seguimos .saludos hasta Mexico.

Muchas gracias. Saludos desde la hermosa CDMX!

Congratulations @adelaida! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got a First Vote
Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Congratulations @adelaida! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made your First Comment

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!