Prologue, or the perks of actually living your life

Hi. My name is Adelin Simion, and I simply love my life!
Adelin-478.jpg

No job? No problem.

I'm a 23 year old student who doesn't go to work (guess that's the main reason why I love my life). Although I don't have a job per se, I support myself by performing at different events like weddings and parties. I'm a singer by trade and I enjoy seeing people dance around me. I mostly perform alongside my family in our version of what is considered a cover band. We don't have our own songs...yet, but there's always time.

21741070_1405978546189539_1488845703457028080_o.jpg

Like, love

I like binge-watching tv shows, and then rewatching the tv shows that I've just binge-watched. Some people just don't like to watch the same thing twice, but when a tv show is as good as Breaking Bad, Daredevil, Entourage, Dexter, or Lucifer, I just can't help but rewatch it. Who knows? Maybe I missed something the first time.

Independency and other aspirations

I still live with my parents (it’s cheaper that way) but one day, when I’ll have enough money and an enormous amount of courage, I’ll move in with my girlfriend. Now, don’t get me wrong. I love her, and I know that I can’t live like this forever. I really want to share a place with her and spend more time together, but I feel like I’m not yet ready for this next step. I still feel like I have a few more things to sort out before I say goodbye to my…let’s call it extended childhood. Until then, I'll keep on living the good life.

IMG_0313.JPG

Hopes and wishes

I'll graduate this year, and I'll focus on my career in music and entertainment. This is what I want to do, and steemit is one of the platforms that allow me to do it. Writing articles is another one of my passions and I hope my thoughts get to all of you.And last but not least, I'd like to thank my good friend @diana.catherine for introducing me to steemit.

Cheers!

Adelin-85.jpg

Almost forgot,

26551575_10156969691726840_347614945_n.jpg

Sort:  

wow you know how to have a good time! Welcome to steemit. Follow me back @serenadanielle

Sure. I like your surfing pics :D

Nice to meet you, @adelin.simion! Welcome to Steemit!

Hey! Thanks. Good to be here.

Welcome on Steemit, my dear friend! I hope you'll have a great time around here and that you'll get to know a bunch of awesome people! ʕ•ᴥ•ʔ

Thank you, Diana! Thank for letting me in on this :D

Bine ai venit pe Steemit @adelin.simion! Din ce oras esti?
Iti doresc mult succes!

Buna. Din Targoviste. Tu? Mersi la fel!

Sunt din Bucuresti. Avem un grup pe facebook numit Steemit Romania, join us ;)

De asemenea, cand faci postari iti recomand ca unul dintre cele 5 taguri sa fie "romania" sau "ro" ca sa identificam mai usor postarile romanilor.

Sigur. O sa intru si eu :D

Congratulations @adelin.simion! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You made your First Comment
You got a First Vote
You got a First Reply
Award for the number of upvotes
Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!