Young Girl on Steemit : #INTRODUCEMYSELF

My name is @adewunmi. I am a 15-year old young girl who Intends in becoming a Surgion but presently an Apprentice..


I like making research on the technological world, especially Cryptocurrencies (how they solve problems & how problems can be solved).

crypto_cartoon


I am a young girl who loves solving problems. I came across this best blogging platform through my research, which offers me this glorious opportunity to share my resources.

I will be proficient and sincerely impact my research/knowledge to fellow steemians and tell people(blogger, cryptians) about steemit.

I will be updating you guys on Medicals from my profession.


19905399_1889295164658573_1115649811277157626_n.jpg

I urge you all to accept my presence ​Thanks​

love y'all..............

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit @adewunmi :D

Welcome to steemit @adewunmi. We believe you'll have a nice time here. If you are on telegram, you could join us here. We are a community of steemians helping one another through growth on the platform.

wellcome to steemit....
I hope you enjoy the fun here and can add friends, insight and knowledge. greetings from me.

welcome to Steem @adewunmi ! Nice Post ! I hope you enjoy here ! I will give the vote to you, please follow me

Howdy howdy

Hai welcome your enjoying here🖒Hi i upvoted for you please upvote me thankyou
https://steemit.com/move/@chnnu12/after-sai-pallavi-it-s-nithya-for-the-young-hero

Welcome to the steemit community I wish you the best success

Hello dear! Welcome to steemit. I am glad that you have wonderful dreams in life and I wish that you will persevere and successful on your endeavor. Lots of love, Gail

Welcome to Steemit adewunmi and I'm sure you'll have a great time here!! :)

Hi!!! Welcome to steemit!!!! I’m Hari!!!! You can follow me @kota17!!! I follow back.

You should meet my friend @funnyman. He is also an enthusiast in cryptocurrency. I recommend you follow him.
And a nice post.

Welcome to steemit. @adewunmi
following you now. :D

Hi and welcome to steemit. I hope you like it here. Enjoy your time and good luck :)

hellooo, welcome to the steemit community!

Hi @adewunmi welcome to @steemit, I can help you to explain a little about steemit. because I believe that you can be the best blogger and contributor on this site. So I'll follow you and you follow me ^. ^

@johntor