You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why purchasing Steem Power and Steem Dollars matters? [Beginners Guide]

This is a great post from a new guy to Steem we should give him some Steem Love from the Whales what do you guys think? @fyrstikken

Sort:  

Steem Love from the Whales is also appreciated, we'll trail you someday as well when we get big enough. Helping new users out is awesome. Spread the love!

Thank you all so much I just started 10 days ago but am learning fast and my goal is to teach others and recruit a few more dolphins while teaching the minnows as I work up to becoming a whale! Thanks for all the whale love WOW super appreciated! Hope I can continue to provide quality content for everyone that follows me! Thanks again guys/gals yall are amazing!

Are you giving me religious slander? What if I do not believe in religion?

I gave him my minnow love already ... wait, that came out wrong :D