Mysterius - need information for this image

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

image

When I first saw this I was a bit surprised to see its unique shape. Either classified as fruits or vegetables or flowers, I can not be sure. Its form from a distance like starfruit. Glance at the shape looks like a flower.

image

After I approached it like a starfruit that has been divided into two.
Maybe the steemans can give me a little information about the photos I'm describing.

image

For those who know the information can reply to this article. thank you 😊

Sort:  

Using irrelevant tags, especially popular tags, makes it hard to find good and relevant content.
Please try to use only relevant tags when posting.

#introduceyourself / #introducemyself

The “introduceyourself/introducemyself” tag is for creating a post that tells us about you. Users are encouraged to use this tag exclusively for that, and not to reuse it.

#steemit

Please only use the “steemit” tag for articles distinctly related to Steemit, the website, itself.

The Guide To Using Tags: The Game of Tags.

More Info: Abuse Guide - 2017.

It looks to me like this image:

1024px-Gardenology.org-IMG_7501_qsbg11mar.jpg

Image From: Pereskia bleo - Wikipedia

thank you very much @davidrhordes124 finally i know now that it is pereskia bleo.

Keren bangat bunga nya...
Di tunggu apvot n follow nya ya ...

Ok bosku. Upvote juga dan follow blog saya juga. 😁 sering-sering main dimari bosku @mahdisaputra94

I have no idea what it is but it sure looks interesting. Welcome to Steemit. Upvoted and Followed. :)

thank you @sajannair and hopefully you are satisfied to see some of the beauty and information that I have shared.
later I will upvote and follow your blog.
do not forget follow and upvote also my blog. will be more interesting things that I will share later. 😊


Hello @adunarif!

I noticed you have posted many times since you began your journey on Steemit. That is great! We love active partipants.

I do want to point out that the Introduceyourself tag is meant to be used once only to introduce yourself to the Steemit community. You have now posted 5 times using the introduceyourself tag. Please see this link for more information Tag Spam?

Please take this into consideration and help build a great platform!

thank you @introbot for the information you have shared.
for the next I will consider hastag on every article I will share