Hello Steemit!!

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

My name is Anggie; I am 20 years old, I am proudly Ecuadorian from the province of Zamora Chinchipe, I study architecture and for that reason I live in Loja, a beautiful city that I hope someday you will know. When I'm not learning about space, design and design, or about cryptocurrencies; I play violin or I write (I love poetry, I feel it is part of me).

1 week ago I met Steem and Steemit thanks to a friend, and 3 days ago I received the acceptance and since I did not know how to introduce myself, hehehe. About me I could tell you that I am fascinated by art, music, literature; I travel a lot, have adventures, share with my family and architecture.

2017-07-26-16-08-26-109.jpg

There are so many things that I want to share with friends of steemit, and so many things to learn (I hope to have you).

Thanks for reading, I wish you all success!

Sort:  

Hello! It's nice to see you here! Hope you enjoy it on here as much as I do.
I wish you the best! Hope you gonna have fun with our community and see you soon.

hello friend of steemit! thanks for the welcome and I hope enjoy a lot like all of you.

Welcome

thanks¡¡ I'm very happy

Welcome dear! Upvoted and pls follow me thank you!
And you should ask your friend to teach you about 5 tags. Cheers! Keep awesome!

Thanks @rosskenn. I follow you.¡¡

nice to meet you Anggie :-) , Phanuel here

Hi Phanuel , nice to meet you too.¡¡

Welcome to steemit from @lopezdacruz. All the best in your steemit journey.

I follow you @lopezdacruz; thanks.¡¡

Orchestra squad... Cello over here:) Good luck Angie.

Thanks¡ Suerte tambien :).

Bienvenida! Qué gusto encontrar cada vez más hispanohablantes en la plataforma.

Cualquier cosa que necesites, no dudes en preguntar. Me honrarías si me siguieras en @flashfiction.

Nos vemos por aquí!

Millón gracias¡ No imagina la emoción que me causa todo esto, me hace feliz cada bienvenida. Un placer seguirlo y a mi también me honraría si me siguiera. Gracias por el apoyo y cualquier duda contare con usted.
Éxitos totales siempre.

welcome to steemit dear

Thanks¡ :)

Congratulations @aecango! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Thanks¡¡ :)