Hi Steemit Community! Here's my artsy introduction as a new member :)

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

vlad.jpg

Hello everyone, I am Aaron Vladimir! (Sorry for the bad penmanship xD).
I am an IT Consultant by Profession and when I am not working, I produce art.
Screen Shot 2017-07-15 at 10.35.15 AM.png

Screen Shot 2017-07-15 at 10.41.06 AM.png

How did I started loving arts?
At a young age I am quite sickly and can't play outside, because of it I got hooked from watching TV Shows and my fave is Pokemon. And because of my love for the show I asked my mom to buy a poster of all the original 150 Pokemon and that's what I used as reference when sketching. (Sadly all my art works from childhood were gone)

Years passed and I developed my sketching skills by doing art projects at school. And until now, I am still doing random sketches.
12489334_10205391538976861_6150381818424600047_o.jpg
The usual subject of my sketches are girls, strange animals, and patterns

10385549_10203453405324731_5522552632780401247_n.jpg


10955663_10203581988779237_7854792476166307473_n.jpg

Aside from traditional sketching I am also into digital arts. I am new to digital arts and use a pen tablet to draw my illustrations. But most of my digital arts are patterned from a traditional sketch I made. Here's one of my digital art I made for a series in neonmob.

Screen Shot 2017-07-15 at 11.00.15 AM.png

Aside from doing sketches I also love incorporating poems in my art work. It helps me remember the emotion I used as motivation to produce that art.

Other than traditional and digital sketching, I also developed love for painting.

_by.jpg

On my younger age, I never really like doing watercolor or acrylic painting. My art is usually from a controllable medium and I am always stressed because water and brushes always seem to change my vision for an art.

cy Vlad.jpg

As I grew older, I appreciate painting more. It is actually similar to life. You always have a plan in your mind, a clear picture of what should happen. You try to copy from a reference hoping you would produce the same beauty of art as the others did. But you should realize that you and your reference are not the same people. You have differences. And that's the beauty of it :)

Thanks a lot for reading my post. Hope you could follow me and support my posts. Have a nice day everyone!

Sort:  

Hi!!Nice to meet you and glad to see more people like you in this comunity Steemit! Becoming a steaminion is a great adventure, a good idea and a good hobby! Here you can win money while bloging and writing stories from your life! The start it wouldn't be easy, but it isn't impossible. So just write cool stories and everything will be verry good. Wish all the best! Seya!
With love, @dianamihaela!

Hi @dianamihaela44 thanks a lot for your words. Hoping you the best as well. I just followed you, I hope you could follow me back :)

welcome @Aereone to Steemit!! Glad to see you. I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community :) Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me !

Thanks a lot @khunfarang I just followed you :) Have a great day!

Congratulations @aereone! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Most artists I've met start loving the arts because of Pokemon or any other anime LOL. I guess that includes you now. Also, awesome paintings you have there! Especially the koi(?) fish painting. Welcome to Steemit, @aereone! 😊

P.S. Your signed name reminds me of Vlad the Impaler. Yikes. 😂

lol @erangvee. All this time I thought I was the only one inspired by Pokemon. Well haha. Thank you for appreciating my artworks :) Have a great day!

P.S. No need to worry our lineage decided to be kind to humans xD kidding

Oh my gosh, I love the last painting you showed! It's so beautiful :-)

Your appreciation means a lot to me. Thanks @playfulfoodie I'll try to work on next paintings and share with you guys :) Have a great day!

Welcome to Steemit....Here are Few Tips for everybody to Grow and Earn Fast at steemit Free
https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@rajag234/few-tips-to-be-successful-at-steemit

Just read your article @rajag234 and it's a great help! Thanks a lot and have a great day :)

u r welcome always aereone

Welcome to Steem @aereone I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Thanks a lot! So nice of you @bottymcbotface Have a great day! :)

Hi there Aereone ,
Welcome to Steemit ! I am @minnowhelp, nice to meet you !

I do check the values of some offers here and hope so to help new steemians. I just started this project !

In my session 1 of testing the value of an @booster upvote I tracked the gains of different users by using this offer - so - for example @digital-gypsy got for an investment of $1.28478 and Post Upvote worth $3.56 !

if you want to save money, follow me on follow me on my blog! :)

Hi @minnowhelp I just followed you. I'll try to read your posts later :P hehe

Hello Aereone - welcome to Steemit ! i am @digital-gypsy - nice to meet you and all the best !

Nice user name @digital-gypsy and thanks a lot :) Hope you could follow me too :)

Let me welcome you to Steemit Aereone . I'm @chrisx and if you need any help feel free to contact or follow me :-)

Hi Mr. Rocket Scientist @chrisx Thanks a lot and I just followed you now :) Hoping you could follow me as well! Have a great day

Hello @aereone. Welcome to Steemit. I am David. I wish you have a happy journey here.

Hi @davidzack thanks a lot! I wish you the same :)

Nice art. Welcome to the Future

Hi @aereone, welcome to Steemit. I am @honey-pot. Have a look at my profile if you like it Upvote , Follow and comment. Good luck ! Cheers :)

Hi @honey-pot I just followed you. Please follow back too :) Thanks a lot! :)

Welcome to steemit friend, I hope you have fun @aereone

Thanks @luiszuritam :) Have a great day ahead!

Welcome to Steemit @aereone!
I'm a bot-helper, and I'm created to help. Congratulations on the registration on Steem - you really like it here! If you like me, make an upvote of my comment and follow me. Your upvote will allow you to give more money to new users, such as you. Let's make Steem better together!
I follow you, and to get more upvote and resteem - follow me!
All the money I earn will be donated to charity.
Steem on!

Hiya, Welcome, I hope you have a good time.
I'm looking forward to seeing some good posts :-)
If you like check out my posts called "My Awakening" Three parts so far and their short. I think you might like them
Love & Peace always. . Rea.

Hi @reabow Thank you :) I'll check you posts later and will probably provide you feedbacks as well. and I just followed you, hoping you could follow me back too :)

Welcome to Steem @aereone I have upvoted and sent you a tip. Check my blogs if you are looking for tips on how to earn more Steem and SBD.

That was awesome. Thanks a lot @earncrypto

Welcome and Thank You for being with us!! Following your Blog now

Hi @digitalplayer I just followed you as well and thanks a lot :)

Enjoy writing and narrating …. here you can make some $$$ while blogging if this is what you enjoy. At the beginning, it will not be easy, but it isn't impossible. Wish you much luck! Check one of my past post and let me know any comments,

https://steemit.com/health/@indepthstory/want-to-lengthen-your-life-some-bit-drink-some-coffee-so-they-say-perhaps-up-to-three-cups-of-coffee-could-help-taking-you

…. If you find it of value and interesting UPVOTE and/or please click on the FOLLOW and let’s exchange comments in the future.

Have a great day,

@indepthstory

Just followed you @indepthstory and your post was great. Hoping you could follow me back :)

Nice to meet you @aereone!

Nice to meet you too @kerrytunsbridge :)

Welcome :) Followed. Follow me back 😘

Followed back :)

Greetings @aereone, nice move joining steem!

Nice banner @nickdavison thanks :)