steemit posted my first introduction

I'm proud to be a member of a huge site like Steemit.

IMG20191219183643.jpg

IMG20191219183747.jpg

Hello all my Steemit friends, how are you all, hope you all are well. I am steemit new today, my name is afsana-mimi, my surname mimi, i live in bangladesh,I'm 18 years old,I studied in the Inter Second Year,I am the daughter of a middle-class family,IWe are three sisters and two brothers, I am the youngest of the siblings, have nothing more to introduce me to.

IMG20191219184209.jpg

IMG20191219184154.jpg

One of my older brothers, Steemit, has been working for a long time, and I heard about the first steemit from him,Since then I have decided to work steemit so I have taken a steemit ID from my older brother,

From now on I will work on steemit regularly and try to share some good posts with you,And Estimates work well and earn some money from here,And I want the support of all of you,

IMG20191219184313.jpg

IMG20191219184308.jpg

May everyone pray for me so that I can follow the rules of steemit and work steemit and be in peace with all of you.And if there is anything wrong with my post, you must let me know.!

Sort:  

Welcome afsana-mimi!
eSteem is mobile and desktop application that improves your experience on Steem.

Download Android and iOS apps. Surfer Desktop application that helps you to gain new followers and stay connected with your friends, unique features - notifications, bookmarks, favorites, drafts, and more.
We reward our users with encouragement upvotes as well as ESTM token.
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.me/esteem

Congratulations @afsana-mimi! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made your First Vote

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Welcome to Steem afsana-mimi! Partiko is officially the fastest and most popular mobile app for Steem. Unlike other Steem apps, we take 0% cut of your earnings! You can also be rewarded with Partiko Points while using Partiko and exchange Partiko Points for upvotes!

Partiko for Android can be downloaded here on Google Play and the iOS version is available here on the App Store.

If you have more questions, feel free to join our Discord channel and ask @crypto.talk, we're always here to help!

Thank you so much for your interest!

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Curated by @blessed-girl

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Welcome to steemit @afsana-mimi.

Welcome the new steemians. Have a great day!

You post has been manually curated by BDvoter Team! To know more about us please visit our website or join our Discord.

BDvoter Team

Hello and welcome to steemit. Hope you enjoy here