I want to introduce myself

i, i want to join in steemit, help friends help me,
My name is agnesdeerika, i was born in moscow on the 28, march 1985, once again i hope my friends can petrify me here''
And this is my moment with my husband and my child ,, and i feel this is a very fun day for me and my family, and i love them so much.
And this is my dad, my dad loves me so much and i love my father too ,, i hope to be together constantly, i love you dad
And this is my smallest brother and I really love my sister. Before I married I learned first how to care for small children.
This is my photo in the flower garden, I really like the flowers, and the most I like is the white roses
This is my photo and my dog ​​and my dog ​​is very well cared for and I very well take care of this tiny little dog,
Support and help me in steemit,,
Vote and follow=

@agnesdeerika

Sort:  
There are 3 pages
Pages

Welcome to Steemit @agnesdeerika!

please help upvote artcle me @agnesdeerika

Welcome to steemit - its fantastic how international the community this. Look forward to some of your posts. Upvoted you.

Welcome :D

Welcome to Steemit!

Welcome to Steemit , hope you enjoy this community.

Welcome to Steemit!

I @agnesdeerika , welcome to steemit, am sure that you will be a big success here. Feel free to see my posts on how to be successful on steemit and follow me for more tips . Steemit is a platform that rewards hard work, authenticity and great contents. Wish you success.

Hi welcome to steemit

Welcome to Steemit @agnesdeerika , hope you enjoy this community. Tip!

Thank you all for your support steam friend

Lovely family! :) I am new here too and your post is the first one am commenting on. Welcome to #Steemit and I wish you all the best ... from Africa with love!
#teamafrica

@agnesdeerika, it so nice to have you in the community. Look forward to seeing your posts. i upvoted you

Welcome to steemit. I'm new too at steemit
Greetings from Captain Jack Sparrow

Lol, this is so cute @jacksparow

Welcome to Steemit agnesdeerika. Have fun and keep posting. :D
The baby and puppy look so darn adorable!
Btw, upvoted and following. You look like someone I know haha.

Hello dear, welcome. Hope you succeed. I'll follow your page. Hope you can follow me

Hi welcome to steemit my name is roxy and I just want to take the time to welcome you…and I hope your steemit introduction post makes a lot of money lol because doing good on your first post can really get your “steemit confidence” up lol…but most importantly have fun writing and sharing quality content. I have a few tips I want to share;

If you want to check out steemvoter ( it’s a voting bot that can help you a lot) just click on this link https://steemvoter.com/
If you want to check out the steemit whales just check this link https://steemwhales.com/steemit
The only reason why I provided these links is to make things a lot easier for you because I needed to do my own research when I started and this can be very time consuming.

@agnesdeerika welcome to steemit.com ,enjoy your stay in our community..i upvoted and resteem you post@dontryme2

@agnesdeerika, you have done a great job introducing yourself and sharing so many photos of your life and family! I have upvoted and followed you! Looking forward to seeing more of your posts! Have a great day!

Welcome to the Steemit.com community! I’m also new here. You have a beautiful smile!

Followed and upvoted. Please consider following me and checking out my past posts:

https://steemit.com/introducemyself/@rebele93/another-minnow-learning-to-swim-in-a-very-big-pond

https://steemit.com/photography/@rebele93/2017-total-solar-eclipse-images

https://steemit.com/photography/@rebele93/tonight-s-moon-9-5-2017

Cheers,
Mike Bryant (AKA: Rebele93)
https://steemit.com/@rebele93

welcome to steemit... ^^

© copyright - all rights reserved by @tinashe

 Welcome to this incredible platform, hope everything will work out for you. Being here it’s not easy but not difficult neither only an extra effort will go a long way, engagement is the key good luck I’m @tinashe Start by Following ,Upvoting &Resteeming people and they will do the same. 

JOIN BITCONNECT NOW AND CHANGE YOUR LIFE

bitconnect1.png
👉 CLICK HERE TO JOIN MY TEAM

GUY QUITS HIS JOB BECAUSE OF BITCONNECT

Thank you


CLICK👆 HERE

Why would you put this on her post?

Welcome my new friend! I am very happy to get you in this platform of same birth year... Ha Ha! We can be a good friend, right?

Yess my friend ,we will go through this journey together.Steem to the Moon!!!!!

Thanks for your promise to journey together... See you soon!

Welcome!
I will be happy to help if you need anything :D

Welcome to Steemit @agnesdeerika I have upvoted.

I will be following you as well. Hope you can do the same. :) Cheers.

Welcome to Steemit. Following you Please do the same

Welcome to Steemit! You have such a lovely family

Welcome to Steemit

Welcome to Steemit, nicely done introduction. Wishing you all the best on this platform. Cheers

Welcome to Steemit, I hope you enjoy your time here and look forward to seeing what posts you have to come. :)

Welcome to steemit.. it's a great introduction post, hopefully you enjoy the community
Regard
@rayfa
From Aceh, Indonesia

Hello, I'm new too at steemit, I just upvoted you and followed you :D . Hope you can do the same :D

Looking forwards to your post

bienvenida a steemit ya tienes una seguidora desde venezuela espero hagas lo mismo jejej

ariannys, te estoy siguiendo. Porfa sigueme! Soy de Venezuela

que bueno amigo claro que si te voy a seguir

Welcome and enjoy! Upvoted and follow

Welcome on board!Today I'll be your captain it's good to see how people grow here :) good luck ;)

Beautiful family

Welcome! Hope you enjoy Steemit!

Beautiful pictures and interesting post. I look forward to reading more of them.
Welcome to Steemit !

welcome to steemit, im sure ull have a great time here, looking forward to any post of u, ill be following u, feel free to do the same :) or to check out my free resteem posts if u want anything reposted :) have a nice day

Hi @agnesdeerika Welcome to Steemit. Great photos :)

hi Agnes, welcome to steemit. I just starts here. hope everyone having fun here!

Hello there, welcome to steemit!

Welcome to steemit. You may follow me if you want!

Welcome hope you have a great time here :)

Welcome to the family! You seem to have a wonderful life, I am glad for you! Continue to smile, you are very beautiful when you do that

I'm new too and I think its going to be special, all the best

Nice to see that you joined Steem! Hope you enjoy it here! =)

Welcome! Feel free to check out my blog :)

There are 3 pages
Pages