My First Self-Introduction In Steemit

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Actually, I'm not too strange anymore with steemit, I often see my husband @subkiusman writing then post his writings, I am very impressed with the existence of steemit, because there is a big change that I see in people I really love, that is created of a culture of writings and readings that latter become my husband's hobby.

Sebenarnya saya tidak terlalu asing lagi dengan media steemit, saya sering melihat suami saya @subkiusman menulis kemudian memposting tulisannya, saya sangat kagum dengan adanya media steemit, karena ada perubahan besar yang saya lihat pada orang yang sangat saya cintai, yaitu terciptanya budaya menulis dan membaca yang belakangan menjadi hobi suami saya.


image


My name is Aina Salsabila, I am a lecturer at IAIN Lhokseumawe on tarbiyah faculty. I come from Banda Aceh city while my husband is from north aceh. My age is currently almost head three or 29 years ..

Saya bernama Aina Salsabila, saya seorang dosen di IAIN Lhokseumawe pada Fakultas Tarbiyah. Saya berasal dari kota Banda Aceh sedangkan suami berasal dari Aceh Utara. Umur saya saat ini hampir kepala tiga alias 29 tahun..


image


image


Thanks God for all the graceful that God gave to our little family, in 2015 he has bestowed us a beautiful and cheerful princess, her name is Hilya. In the same year I was also graduated as one of the state servants of IAIN Lhoksemawe agency.

Alhamdulillah atas seluruh rahmat yang Allah berikan kepada keluarga kecil kami, pada tahun 2015 Allah menganugerahi kami seorang putri yang cantik dan ceria, namanya Hilya. Di tahun yang sama saya juga dinyatakan lulus sebagai salah satu abdi negara d instansi IAIN Lhoksemawe.


image


Now, I am a wife, a mother, and also a career woman. With the many tasks at home and outside the home of course I need to refreshing and enjoying myself. I want to make this steemit as a medium to be able to refresh and eliminate tired from my daily activities. Alhamdulillah, my husband is also very understanding of my busy life, he always support and help me to solve the problems that I experienced.

Kini saya adalah seorang istri, seorang ibu, dan juga wanita karir. Dengan banyaknya tugas di rumah dan diluar rumah, tentunya saya butuh untuk refreshing dan menyegarkan diri. Saya ingin menjadikan media steemit ini sebagai salah satu media untuk bisa refresh dan menghilangkan kepenatan dari aktifitas harian saya. Alhamdulillah, suami saya juga sangat mengerti akan kesibukan saya, beliau selalu mensupport dan membantu memecahkan masalah yang saya hadapi.

image

Finally, I just want to say thank you for the citizens of steemit and best regards from me, follow me please

Akhirnya, saya hanya ingin mengucapkan terima kasih bagi warga steemit dan salam kenal dari saya, follow me yaa @aifana

Sort:  

Welcome and I'm now following you...Very good style of writing, you write in English and translate it in your dialect. Please follow me,too. Thanks

Many thanks my friend, Follow

greetings and welcome to the community

Welcome to steemit ! Nice paost ! I hope you enjoy here ! will give the vote to you, Please upvote & follow me

Welcome aboard I hope you enjoy this community and actively participate in it

For interesting posts about Music (videos) Travel Technology and Aviation follow me @diogomen3 :)

banner coments.jpg