introduction of myself

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Hello World !!!
FB_IMG_1493381817896.jpg

On this occasion I want to introduce myself, because like the expression of the word wise "do not know then do not love".

Introduce, my name is Aiyub, I come from Bireuen, Aceh. I do not have a hobby like most people. Because I do not have a hobby, therefore I like many things, such as walking, playing chess, enjoying the natural scenery, and many other masik.

Currently I live in calang regency aceh jaya, aceh jaya has a more quiet atmosphere compared with other cities, such as bireuen, lhokseumawe, or banda aceh. However, aceh jaya has beautiful scenery and still very natural because not many who visit.

At first I did not know about Steemit, after I was invited to join by my friend @derry91 so I am more interested in Steemit, because we can channel our interest and talent in writing, photography, travel, and many more.

Steemian, maybe so much for our introduction on this occasion, hope I hope we can share future, and support each other to produce something better and useful.

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit... you'll gonna love it here, looking forward to more of your posts and more interactions. Upvoted!

Welcome to Steem @aiyubfajri I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Hello brother!

Nice to have you around.
I think I might try an introduction incase I haven't already. haha!

Do take a look at my posts too!

Cheers.

Hi, @Aiyubfajri, I'm just here to leave a nice Hello ^^. Unfortunately i don't have much voting power, but i will be back and vote my followers. Need to grow a little ^^. Have a great time @rightuppercorner