Introducing myself.

Hello everyone. Ajay here. I'd like to introduce myself here. My dreams, aspirations, inspirations, everything.

Currently studying my under graduate course in BCA. 19 years old, and just another teenager with teenage issues.

About myself-
Mostly an introvert, I get inspired from little little things.

Interests-
Gaming, spending time on the internet learning stuffs, adventures, photography.

Dreams-
Enter into gaming industry as a game developer one day. And most importantly, raise funds for my higher education.
I wanna do all the adventures possible in this world, and also travel as many places as I can.

And, a picture of me....

IMG_20160430_223448.jpg

Sort:  

New Followers get 0.001 SBD$ and an upvote for free!!

Just follow @steemvote and...

  • we follow back
  • send you 0.001 SBD to your wallet
  • upvote your newest posting

This post received a 4.5% upvote from @randowhale thanks to @steemvote! For more information, click here!

Post a good post is not easy but this one I liked, continue doing good post.
I wish you the best! and hope to see you soon.

Thank you @hien-tran
I wish you good fortune!

Welcome to the Steemit world!

Thanks a lot @numlock !!

Welcome, I hope you choose the right pill, it will not be easy at the start but just work everyday, post a lot and you will see results coming.
I followed you, follow me back please :)

Thanks for your attention.

Thank you so much @morpheus03.
I will live upto it :)

Welcome to Steem @ajay8198 I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Thanks a lot buddy. Followed back.

Congratulations @ajay8198! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received
Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Welcome Ajay8198 !! hope you enjoy here as much as i do ! Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me at @mekong

Hey thanks buddy. Followed already.

A new Steemian :-) hello @ajay8198 I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community ! Nice post, wish you much luck! I Have upvoted and will follow your account. Don't hesitate to contact or follow me at any time :-) See you around @tradewonk

Hey fellow steemian. Thank you so much!

Awesome. Keep learning, the internet has so much to offer those who know where to look!

And i hope this is the place i was looking for all this while. :)

Welcome to this platform. We wish a lot of things that you want here. I am Reza from Aceh, Sumatra wants to meet you. Please follow me on @elhakimi and I will give the vote to you. Thank you..

Hey there Reza, nice to meet you. And i've followed you.

Good luck with to you with reaching all your goals and welcome to Steemit!

Thank you so much @vermillionfox :')
I wish you good fortune too.

Welcome ajay8198, I hope you enjoy it here! This is a great place for a multitude of reasons; I’m sure you’ll find plenty of your own.

I am going to follow you and ask that in return you follow me. But take note, this type of following is almost a moot point. After all, wouldn’t you rather be following people with similar interests? OR following people whom are like minded?

Just my two cents, but welcome all the same. At my site, @carltong; I have blogs on scams, easy to use faucets, and more. I don’t link to any of these in this letter, because I want to genuinely welcome you to Steemit. It’s that great an invention, lol.

Here is my best advice for you:

”If it seems too good to be true, then it’s NOT true.”

I lost over $1000 at BitcoinsBrain, and almost got taken by FexFund; I was given this advice once; “be nice to everyone and don’t trust anyone”.

Whatever the case, WELCOME HERE. Say hi once in a while and I’ll try to do the same.

Enjoy,
@carltong

I must say, that was really really inspirational. I'm sure to take up points from these advices and follow them too. Thank you once again!!

Welcome to Steemit Community! I have upvoted!

Follow me @Lxicons7

Thank you so much @ lxicons7
I'll definitely follow you back!