introduceyourself ~ My name is aland, I'm a vegetable farmer with a hydroponic method Join Steemit.

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

aland.jpg

Hello Steemit, Hello vegan! #introduceyourself
Over the past two years I have developed my platform as agronomy and are eager to share my skills and passion with more people. I thank you for this wonderful opportunity that Steemit has given me to grow in a growing and growing community.
I'm sure #steemit for me is the media or other ways to continue to spread ideas, joys, inspirations, knowledge, and many unique experiences to the world wide. But before I start any further ... here's a brief introduction of who I am.
I used to do a search to find the ultimate goal of my life. After my vision is clear, I work every day to keep developing it. But more importantly, to share it with others.

I want to share my experience with you, how to grow vegetables with hydroponics method.

All of me, if you like me, help upvote, follow and resteem my first post. Next time I will post many in detail how to cultivate vegetables with hydroponics method for maximum results and hygienic. So follow me on .... thanks.

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit aland. I look forward to learning more about growing lettuce. I worked on an organic farm for a season and we grew a good bit of lettuce there, but in soil not hydroponics.

hi, hydroponic is just taking leap in Nigeria with huge steps forward made in sack farming, i intend to know more from you though i see hydroponic as too expensive and need close monitoring in comparison with the conventional open field farming.
Great harvest awaits you, hope you keeps farm record

Welcome to steemit.

This is something I'd love to start doing and can't wait to hear any advice that you have to offer. Would love to be able to start my own hydroponics farm using the information that you provide.

Hey, welcome to steemit and I hope you have a great and succesfull time here :)
I upvoted and follwed you ! If you want you can follow me to be in contact !
friendly regards Alex :)

I'm sure #steemit for me is the media or other ways to continue to spread ideas, joys, inspirations, knowledge, and many unique experiences to the world wide.

This is what steemit is all about, a place where from different part of the world can share ideas, experiences, opinions, informations and encouragement through interactions with one another. It creates a rewarding system to serve as a means of giving to it's members for their effort into the community. Great to have you on board and I look forward to you sharing with the community. Have fun and keep on steeming.

@fastfingers loves you and want to see you grow here.
unnamed (1).gif
#Huge-Challenge
#Air-Clinic

You may want to join us on discord via https://discord.gg/rqded5m
DQmPzv8G9MXbajgFo8RniS3av1ag4EZg8ZPxHS3pwe7hmcy.png

Hydroponics is something I am interested in and I am looking forward to learning from your experience. Welcome to Steem. Following and resteemed.

Welcome @aland and I hope to see more articles about the hidroponic sistem.

Welcome to steemit community. I like to learn more about hydroponics method, looking forward for your next post!

Congrats on joining Steemit!

I have always wanted to learn how to grow my own veggies.

Hello and welcome to Steemit!

I hope you find a lot of prosperity and success by using this platform, and that you change your life and the life of others by being here.

If you ever need anything, you know where to find me.

Cheers

Congratulations @aland! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got your First payout

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Hell Aland, are you vegan? is your grow organic? looks great!
I'm new here too and following all new steemit vegans
lets create a community!

I am not vegan anymore, however, full support brother @aland. Up from me

Congratulations @aland! You have received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

The new Steemfest³ Award is ready!
Be ready for the next contest!

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @aland! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemFest⁴ - Meet the Steemians Contest
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!