#"Feel the call of the stars and go home!"

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

Hello, Steemers! :)))
I want to tell a short story about myself!

My name is Aleksandra! To me 31. I work as a flight attendant in a large airline.

But now I am at home on maternity leave with two wonderful children: son Dobromir is 5 years old, and daughter Yasna is 1.5 years old.
From childhood, I raised my dreamy eyes to the sky, he looked at the stars, their light beckoned to him with a secret that involuntarily made me think about the universe.
I am the man who follows his path. Since early childhood, I was attracted to the secrets of this world. Calming night silence, calmness of the diamond starry sky ... Thoughts flying up to heaven, carried children's dreams far beyond the universe. Also I was always admired and inspired by the greatness and nobility of the mountains!

But time does not stop and moves people, setting different coordinates for their location.
Like all of us in this life, I graduated from high school, university and went to a big city that beckoned with the possibility of getting a dream job. But, having got into the circle of the metropolitan everyday life, I did not notice how the year passed. The year of haste, aspirations, falls, ups and beliefs of oneself is that what I aspire to is right, worthy and exactly what is worth attaining in this life! But life itself has its own priorities, and she showed it to me, unfolding my worldview by 180 '.
Almost a year after my move to the capital, I got into an accident, I was struck by a car. It was 2009 year. This event was a turning point in my life! I started looking, reading books and watching different cognitive and developing videos. Subjects are different: religions, esotericism, theosophy, quantum physics, history, and materials appropriate to health and proper nutrition. I immediately became a vegetarian. Alcohol and cigarettes are excluded.
Then there were attempts to switch to a raw diet, but after a short time of such nutrition I returned to a normal vegetarian diet. Now I decided to go to an experiment, and already the 14th day I eat exclusively fresh juices. Inspired me to this @rawDoctor, @slypeach, @RawMiss and some other guys from our team
https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@bloggerslife/steem-dream-team
Apparently, thanks to the changes in my outlook and some awareness, I recovered quite quickly. After just 7 months after the accident, I was able to get a job on the ground, and in 2 months to the airline! After another 2 months I met my future husband.

All the years that followed, I did not cease to seek, read, learn and strive to learn something subtle, elusive and seductive, which lies somewhere in the depths of myself, in the depths of my Heart!
In the autumn of 2017, this call led me to a coaching course on the development of intuition. These were the first practical steps on the path to Himself, on the way to cognition Himself. After completing this course, I learned some skills and mastered the tools that I use only for the purpose of learning, gaining experience and expanding my worldview. The main tool for me was automatic spelling, it's writing channels, getting information from the space of love and light!


The first spelling of channeling with my "Higher I" was brief: to the question "What does sunlight have for the human body?" My hand wrote two pages of the same phrase: "Feel the call of the stars and go home!" :)
What is the House according to my ideas, I will tell in one of the following posts. :)))
Tell me, what do you feel, looking into the bottomless spaces of the night starry sky ?!

Thank you for your attention !!! I wish all-all-all of us love, joy, acceptance, happiness, health, prosperity, light and warmth !!!
With love in the Heart, Alar'Ra!
(29.12.2017)
Please comment below, I will upvote all comments! Thank you!:)))

Sort:  

Welcome on Steemit! You are gonna like it really soon :D
I wish you the best! Hope you gonna have fun with our community and see you soon.

Yeah! I already like it here! Thank you!!!:)))

Welcome to steemit

Thank you! :)))

Welcome to Steemit.

Добро пожаловать. Прекрасное начало задано. А теперь всё выше и выше и выше. Я уверен что ты сначала это текст писала на русском поэтому всегда если есть исходник на русском делай два поста на разных языках. На первых этапах нам важно как и качество так и количество. Еще раз поздравляю. С уважением Лео

Лео, благодарю Тебя!!! :)))
Да, исходник на русском и через несколько минут я его запощу!;)))

Прекрасно получается всего лишь Нужно сделать два поста ещё два переведённых Вот и все четыре поста Надень готовые и это дает максимальную отдачу от платформы и очень очень неплохой рост

Welcome to the steemit community from me @adimulyadi from indonesia, i hope what you share and post is available in this steemit paltfrom. do not be saturated to work through every input available and get paid according to your work. welcome my return best for you friend

Thank you for your kind words! :))

Ураа! Сашенька, свершилось! Прекрасный пост! Интересный и помогающий узнать тебя лучше! 🌸

Даша, благодарю!!! :)))
Ай-да в светлое будущее?! :)))))

Скакнули)) 🍀

Very nice, fresh start! Keep up a good work and Im sure it will pay off one day!
alt text

Thank you dear! :))) Good luck to all of us along this way !!! :))

Congratulations @alarra! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Sasha is a great start! I love your open pure heart and your soul! devushka-dlinnye-volosy-1758.jpg

@RawMiss you're just a firecracker+ 😋😘😍

Hello @alarra . What a wonderful story. Greetings.

Welcome to Steemit @alarra. It is great to have you here.

Welcome Alar'Ra...May your life be filled with joy...

Thank you! I'll get to know this!