Hallo Steemians, Introduce My Name is Albi Normaidi :)

Hey Steemit friends! So glad I came across Steemit, thanks to my best @amaliatul

IMG-20170818-WA0008.jpg

My name is Albi, you can check out my instagram @albinormaydii
9.jpg
I use my friend's smartphone for screenshots, hahahaahaha. But, you can contact me via Instagram.

I was born in Pekanbaru, Indonesia, but now still in completing my final assignment in Aceh. I'm 22 years old, and my hobbies are traveling, here are some of my photos in some vacation spots.
This is when I'm on Sabang Island.
2.jpg
and this too, i think this amazing photos!
1.jpg

And this when me and my family, on vocation in Java
3.jpg
4.jpg

Oh, one thing even though I was born in Pekanbaru, but I'm also of Javanese descent, My father was born in Malang and my mother is native to Aceh.
this my photo when i use Javanese traditional clothes
7.jpg
I think this will be very fun, have many friends and also provide quality content, I hope so, please guidance the stemians :)

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit :)

welcome in steemit, my friend @albinormaydii :) glad you here

Welcome to Steem @albinormaydii I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Welcome to the community!

You picked some great pictures to share in your intro post! What's your favorite part of Indonesia?

Sabang Island :D, that so nice place

Welcome to Steemit glad to see you on here! Much love!

Hi, you're very welcome to steemit. I wish you success. I hope you'll enjoy steemit as time goes on. I'll like to follow you so I can share ideas with you here on steemit. I'm now following you. Feel free to follow me back if you want. @kingsley-clement

Welcome to steemit!

Congratulations @albinormaydii! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You made your First Comment
You got a First Vote
Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Welcome to Steemit! I am very happy that you join our community! I wish you all the best on this platform and in your life too! You can count on me for what you need, you just have to write to me and I'll be answering soon. I send you a big hug from Argentina! My name is Marcos @kryptoland 😄👍🏻🇦🇷