New 'Introduce Yourself' post, with more info about me and more pictures with me!

in #introduceyourself8 years ago (edited)

     Hello, beautiful people.

               

         I decided to do another #introduceyourself , also with the #verification , even though I’ve done it in my first introduction. I was a little bit shy the first time and I didn’t know what to tell you about me. 

         Again.. 

         My name is Alexandra, but my friends are calling me “Ale”, you can call me like this, too, if you want to. I’m a 22 years old girl, student at a Dental Medicine University and a Makeup Artist. This is a weird combination, because I won’t be able to do both of them at the same time and I’m wondering if I’ll have to choose.  

                                              

            Now, I want to tell you something about my hobbies.  I like Photography. A good friend of mine, was a student at Photography and she needed me for many times to be a model for her projects. So, yes, I like to be a model, even I’m short (1.55 m).

           Besides Photography, I like to do many DIY things for decoration, storage or for wearing. I love listening to a lot of music, especially Rihanna’s music (as I told you, I’m obsessed with her). 

           Another weird hobby of mine, is to collect things. I have a collection of napkins ( I don’t know the number of them), perfumes bottles (over 150), and also I have a lot of things with Rihanna (magazines, perfumes, albums, a doll, posters, body lotions).Maybe it’s not a “collection” but I like to say, that it is. 

                                      

           I love.. 

          I love  Makeup! I can say this everyday! I want to push myself to be one of the top Makeup Artists from the world. And dreaming. I love to dream, so this is my biggest dream. I love chocolate, roses, cats, walks, my friends, my family, to be myself, to be happy, coffee with milk, to make my clients happy and I love to share my thoughts with you (I just discovered this).  

                                                            

            I’m afraid of.. 

          Hmm.. The first thing that came to my mind are spiders. Ohh, yeah, I totally dislike them. I’m afraid of loneliness, of failures (even if a failure can make me stronger) and also I’m afraid of the dark.

                                                         

            My plans are.. 

           I planned to do everyday something new, because life is short. I want to have in the future, my own Youtube Channel, I want to be someone who inspires others. I want to be an independent woman and also I want to graduate from Universty. I studied Maths, IT, Dental Medicine, Makeup. I haven’t used English in none of this. Now I’m trying to learn English to write correctly, so you can understand me.   

                                  

            Now you know more about me, than the first time. I can’t wait to know something about each of you. Here, I’ll post about DIY things (do it yourself), photography, makeup, tutorials (beauty, food), my trips and beautiful places I visited and more.  

                                                           

             Please, feel free, to follow me and checking my upcoming posts.   


Sort:  

supporting again. looks like this intro is grossing better than previous one. :-)

Thanks! Yes, it is.. but even so, I'm feeling a little bit stuck :(

Nice girl

The cryptocurrency and blockchain world has changed since you joined. Perhaps look at the forked version of this called Hive.

Hive is one of the most powerful blockchains there is. It is going to be fun to watch how things progress over the next couple years.

We will make more progress in 2 years than we did in the last 6.

I am still confident it will become one of the leading cryptocurrencies.