Hi! Valencia - Venezuela is here! :D

Hello to all!

My name are Alexis Lanetti, i'm from Valencia, Venezuela and have 22 Years old (but the 14th Oct. is my birthday :D).

I'm appasionated of BlockChain and entusiast of Web Programming. I have some experiencie with big web pages like Notitarde.com but i think we never stop getting more kwnoleadge. My prefered programming language are PHP and if i no know how to do something with it, google help me :D

Many people from my work love to do tradding in some exchangers but im the black sheep of the group: i love mining. Recentrly i was use all of my saves from my life to buy a PC that can mine something.

But, why im registering here? I love post tutorials and other things :D i'm not a expert but i think some people from a remote city in the world can get they questions anwered with my tutos.

Oh, i miss it: Have a nice day/night :D

Cheers,

Alexis Lanetti

Sort:  

Hey @alexisrlb, welcome to Steemit!

Welcome to Steem @alexisrlb I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Thanks @bottymcbotface :D is my 1st tip. I will send you... a big hug :D

Hello, Alexisrlb, I'm just here to leave a nice Hello ^^. Unfortunately i don't have much voting power, but i will be back and vote my followers. Need to grow a little ^^. Have a great time @rightuppercorner

Hey ! Welcome to Steemit, I hope you will have lots of fun interacting with the community. Have a great time n do follow me @manish22rai ....Cheers !!

I earned 5 bitcoins for one month with EthBitMiner, earn bitcoins today with Best Miner http://gmy.su/:4RYk