My Journey on Steemit Network - Alex

in #introduceyourself6 years ago


Hi, My name is Alex‭ ‬,‭I'm from Kerala, India.

I’m a Technical blogger‭, MotoVlogger & ‬Freelancer Remote Support Technician on UPWORK‭ ‬.‭ ‬I'm passionate about different technologies‭ ‬. Follow me to through my Journey on Steemit.you will get to know much more about me on this Journey because there is a much more interesting thing about me which I like to share in the future post. Let's make this Steemit Platform More interesting...!!


Follow Me On 

https://alpha.steepshot.io/@alexkp

https://twitter.com/alexkponline

https://steemit.com/@alexkp

How do I get into Steemit‭?


When I was searching around the INTERNET about "The Way to Earn Money using the blogging‭  ‬via Crypto Currency".‭  ‬I got to know about the Sites like Steemit.com & Minds.com  which are open source and decentralized platform for INTERNET freedom.‭ ‬Get paid in crypto for your contributions to the community‭ ‬,‭  ‬I got stuck on a Post related to‭ “‬STEEMIT‭”‬,‭ ‬I searched on Google to know more about the Steemit‭ ‬,‭ “‬How it can use to earn million of the dollar “ &  ‬How to Share good contents‭ “‬.‭ ‬then I searched on Youtube About‭  “‬Steemit‭” ‬to know about the working of Steemit‭   ‬and I got  around - About 252,000 results on the Youtube but here are the Videos of peoples  who  posted great video  about Steemit on the Youtube which inspired me to join the Largest growing Decentralized platform which paying for posting, likes, comments.etc 

People Who Inspired me to Join the Steemit.com.


First, one I like to mention in this post is @BrainTurner, the video is related to sharing his experience and how he made 200$ in his first post.  which made more interesting to know more about Steemit - 


After watching the Experience of  Brain Turner I planned to checkout the @GeorgeDonnelly  video which is really helpful for newbies “Everything you Need to Get Started Fast with Steemit, Social Media that Pays” which is a really informative video for newbies to Steemit.

Next thing that came to mind is that how we can cash-out the Steemdollar to USD I got this amazing and simple method to cash-out the Steemit Reward.-   "How to Cash out Your Steemit Rewards " by @BrandonFrye

next one is @JerryBanfield who has a 28-days boot camp course related to Steemit, which I really recommended to each and everyone who is interested to start a new Journey on Steemit.com & Who are interest to learn more deep about Steemit, you will get a great knowledge after the 28-days boot. he covers whole thing about the Steemit. 


as a new member on  Steemit I'm Expecting your Supports & Help ,I think Steemit is the Right Platform to share my Passion and Experience & to build a good Friendship with everyone , You can Expect Interesting and  Fascinating Contents from me . Thank You.!!



Sort:  

Welcome to the platform. Nice to meet you as well. We happy to have you here!

I am very happy with your presence in Steemit. I wish you the best! Hope you gonna have fun with our community and see you soon.

Here are link you might find useful:

http://www.steemapps.info/

This blog is a list of the best web apps interconnected to Steem Blockchain. Moreover, any useful feedback on our blog would get back a shared reward. (COMING SOON)


Kind Regards,
@lytieulong

thanks , will definitely check the links.

Hi, I'm @edosweet. I stopped by to give you a warm welcome to the Steemit platform. I wish you good luck and many good things as you join us.

thanks for spending your valuable time to see my intro post, I try my best to provide the best content to all. epecting the support in future.

Welcome to steemit :)

thank you :)

Welcome to the world of steemit Alex! have a great time here!

thanks @ayerz . I followed you and upvoted.

Thanks a lot! I wish you success on this platform. :-)

Hello Alex‭, i like your intro, in order to support you i put your picture in my blog. Please feel free to check the link below and if you like my effort then kindly donot forgot to upvote and follow me too. ;). If you donot like your reference in my post then just comment under that post, i will remove it.
https://steemit.com/life/@sultanmr/best-new-steemers-introductory-posts---page-6-1524782939-9763038

thank for such awesome support from you, I have checked your post, your effort means an upvote. good work.


Welcome to Steemit @alexkp!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How does Steemit actually work?

Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman to help make your journey on Steemit be truly rewarding. Your feedback is always welcome so that we may improve this welcome message.
Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings from @introbot & @bycoleman

thank you intro bot for dropping a comment on my post.

hello @alexkp - consistent is the key to success. YOur post are awesome...

Thank you..

Hello! It's nice to see you here!

nice to see you too