#Introduceyourself Ale Santiago

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

 Hello Steemit community!

My name is Alexandra (Ale for short) and after my friends told me about this site I'm going to try it.

So, what can I say about me? Well, I'm a former dancer and I currently cheer at my university team. Sometimes I also practice yoga and acroyoga (best thing ever!). Here are some pictures:

I'm the one in the far right. (We're @usbcheer on instagram)

I'm studying Biology at the Simón Bolívar University in Caracas, Venezuela. It's one of the most beautiful things that has happened to me. I get to see things like this all the time: 

You might be asking yourself why I'm talking in english if I'm venezuelan. Well, my mother always wanted that we (my brother and I) learned english, so we'd have more opportunities. After that, I became a language enthusiast, and I learned french, but I also want to learn other languages like chinese, arabic and russian!

The other love of my life is food! Especially anything sweet! I love eating them, making them, food pages about them... Right now, I might start a course to properly know how to make pretty cakes.

(This is goals) (all credits to respective owner)

Well, that's about it right now. Thanks for reading!

Sort:  

Welcome! Acroyoga? Check out @karensuestudios then! And for science, I can just refer to @sco as an example for great posts! greets

Thanks! I'll follow them!

Welcome to Steem. Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.
Also get to know more about Steem reading the Steem Blue Paper and share your feedback on our Steem Blue Paper Awareness Initiative
All the Best!!!

Welcome to Steem. Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.
Also get to know more about Steem reading the Steem Blue Paper and share your feedback on our Steem Blue Paper Awareness Initiative
All the Best!!!

hi welcome to steemit @alexsantiago happy to be friends with you

welcome here wish you have a good time

Wow, amazing flexibility. Welcome to Steemit, hope you will like it here, cheers!

Congratulations @alexsantiago! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got your First payout

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!