My new profile Picture

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

7j6yh5.png

What do you think guys? This is a good picture for my Steemit account profile?

I am trying to be more active here on Steemit because I see some of you are supporting me!

Thank you!

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit

Welcome 2 Steemit.com

Welcome to steem

Nice! And welcome!

thank you!

Hi @Alexxa I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community !! Nice post, Wish you much luck! Cheers! i will follow your account, please follow me !

thank you!

Your post is very good. Thank you for sharing.

This post received a 2.2% upvote from @randowhale thanks to @alexxa! For more information, click here!

Hello @Alexxa and welcome to Steemit. Hope you have a good time here. Looking forward to your posts. Followed you.
Cheers!

nice/ and Welcome @alexxa

Nice intro … keep it up with professional work and good things will happen. Here a sample of one of my posts.

https://steemit.com/life/@indepthstory/i-hate-math-i-love-math-is-it-me-and-only-me-the-one-with-this-dilemma-the-importance-of-mathematics

Read it & UPVOTE if you appreciate it and if you find it interesting please FOLLOW for further exchange of ideas.

Work hard and best of luck,

@indepthstory

A new Steemian :-) hello @alexxa I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community ! Nice post, Wish you much luck! I will follow your account. Don't hesitate to contact or follow me at any time :-) See you around @tradewonk

Welcome to Steemit! Please consider checking out minnowsupportproject.com and @minnowsupport. It is a great community of individuals that will help you get started and can answer all of your questions.

Hello @alexxa. Welcome to Steemit. I am David. I wish you have a happy journey here.

thanks!