You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hello Steemit, Excited To Be A Part Of This Community And Grow Together

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Thank you so much :)

She still looks up to him. They have this special bond which I havent seen with other brother sister pairs. They look after each other and dont rat each other out :)

My wife is Vegan, will share some recipes

Sort:  

How old are your babes?

I have two myself, both boys, 4 yo and 8 yo 😊

Ooh ask her to join Steemit as well, vegans users are growing here

But wait, didn't I read you were divorced? Maybe I read wrong 😊

Cheers,

trythisone (2).jpg

Hi again.

I will be 33 on the 4th of May.

Those are great ages! Does it get easier? My son is now 6.

I remarried. The love of my life is not my babies' mother.

Will get her on this :)