About life in Kiev with photos. Part 1

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Now on Steemit is still a novice. I'll tell you about my life in the beautiful city of Kiev.
I love my city. It is very beautiful and dynamic city. Welcome!
Metro in Kiev I really like. Now there are many new trains, and old trains for them to go beautifully were painted by Kiev street artists.
VEvXMLAsSJA.jpg
I also like the very beautiful old wounds of Kiev.
XqMa5v5ILAk.jpg
And the white buildings look magical towards evening.
zbJaq9pOYFM.jpg
I'm also in love with the Kiev fountains.
_H104604.jpg
The week I have divided into three parts.
The first part lasts from Monday to Friday. This is work. Now I work as a graphic designer in a Ukrainian IT company.
The second part comes on the weekend. It's time for my hobby photography.
The third part is weekend evenings. It's for rest.
I suggest that you spend a week with me. I'm still at the stage of learning English and I apologize if something is wrong.
Enjoy tea and welcome to my world!sPAevMLqcSM.jpg
Part one
Monday morning. The morning is always hard. From Monday to Friday, getting up at 7 am is not an easy task. After my fees on the metro, I'm going to Lukyanovskaya metro station. I confess honestly. I'm a big caffeine. I love coffee, and coffee loves me. Before you go anywhere else - I will definitely want and buy a cup of coffee at McCafe. Now you can go further. Many new trams go around Kyiv now, but there are not new, but very beautiful red trams. They take me further to work. I like to ride a tram listening to music on headphones with hot coffee in my hands and looking out the window.
23365179_288324431675226_956887931_n блольше.jpg
And now I'm at work. At work I am engaged in different tasks. The design of social networks (VK, FB, Instagram, Linkedin, Viber). I make Telegram stickers. I develop landings.
Our working day lasts from 9 am to 6 pm. I also discovered a tasty and useful snack. Grapefruit fresh. Very tasty and useful. Especially in the fall. The substances contained in it, strengthen the nervous system, eliminate lethargy and drowsiness.
23365179_288324431675226_956887931_n.jpg
In the evening, the way home is the same. On average, I spend 3 hours a day on the way to and from work.
After work I like to go to the ice rink, in a cafe, to walk along the streets of Kiev.
I prepare to eat at home in the evening, I get out, I like wrapping myself in a warm blanket and preparing cocoa to watch comedies.
Recently, the company I work in is two years old. It was very cool and fun. But my morning did not begin at all. My aunt baked cake for the company. Here's what happened:
Торт 2 года (1).jpg
If someone needs a prescription - write and I'll send.
But things did not go as well as planned. The fact is that we ordered corporate balloons with the company logo. But they had nowhere to cheat. Since the morning I had to run to my aunt for a cake and with him to go to the mall to inflate the helium balls and they flew. I did everything, a big cloud of balls (50 pieces) beautifully flew after me. But only then I thought about how I will get to work with these balls. XD
21245747_263446834162986_767003740_o.jpg
I had to call the boss so he called me in a taxi. Oh, the taxi driver's reaction when he saw a whole cloud of balls! Ha ha ha ha XD He was in shock. But the worst thing happened when we drove up to work and one of the balls burst from behind the taxi driver. It's good that he reacted calmly and continued to go. But I jumped up from the fright of XD
IMG_6597.jpg
We had a very good rest. We were photographed with balls and a cake.
IMG_6283.jpg
It was fun. Then we continued the evening in a very interesting institution in Kiev "Cosmo golf".
неон.jpg
We like to have fun even at work. In this institution everything is dark and very beautifully highlighted with neon light individual elements. We were taught to play golf and I even succeeded. Although honestly, I never did it before. Were holding interesting competitions and was cool.
21245972_263818137459189_499124542_o.jpg
If you were not in such an institution and want something interesting - I strongly advise! :)
What's your post? It was interesting? Can you advise what would be interesting to read? Thanks in advance! Having written an article, I almost finished my coffee. I'm leaving on business.
24201032_296336687540667_1783159380_o.jpg
Thank you very much for your attention!

Sort:  

Welcome, I will follow and look forward to seeing what is good on your side of the world. I am from Houston,Texas USA. If you would like to see my side of town shoot me a follow.

Howdy howdy

welcome! i look forward to reading your articles!

Thank you! I will try to write often and interesting.

welcome! Im glad youve decided to joined the party!

Long live and prosper.

Congratulations @alinaabout! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!