My first day on Steemit. :)

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Hello everybody!
My name is Alina and this is my first day at Steemit. A little bit nervous. I'm currently at the stage of learning English, sorry if that is not so. I try to improve my language skills. I am from Kiev.
18033808_200564810451189_8786068934626003490_n.jpg
My profession is graphic design. I'm fond of photography.
In 2016 I participated in the internship program of the Ukrainian media holding 1 + 1 media. Trained on the profession of Designer on the channel 1 + 1.
1.jpg
I like to take part in different creative master classes. I like to be among creative people.
1-01.jpg
For a year now I've been working as a designer in the Ukrainian IT company, but on Monday I'm going to a new job.
I also like to bake very much.
fg-QL7ePEiU.jpg
I enjoy traveling. In my life there was a time when I worked as a travel agent and I have secrets and lifhakas that I want to share.
FERnlohWmI8.jpg
I'm a brunette, but there was a period in my life when I was a blonde. I want to try myself in different ways. :))
XNzpBLFG7ow.jpg
Photography is my big hobby. In Kiev, held more than one photo meeting and master classes. I also want to share my interests.L-d_5SsZzqM.jpg
I know a lot of life hacks and secrets. I want to share this.
MpPskc8F5Ik.jpg
Thank you very much for your attention. I wish you a delicious coffee and a good Monday.

Sort:  

Thank you for joining us!

And thanks for attention! I am very pleased!

pocketsend:101@alinaabout, have fun!

You can read about Pockets here: https://steemit.com/pocket/@biophil/pocket-announcement

Successful Send of 101
Sending Account: cron
Receiving Account: alinaabout
New sending account balance: 1078022
New receiving account balance: 100
Fee: 1
Steem trxid: 4f85afef4cdfd2e03c27c56c5c92f1998d75de51
Thanks for using POCKET! I am a confirmer bot for fun, view my source confirmer code here. Don't know what a POCKET Token is? Here is a link to the official announcement post.

Welcome to Steemit @alinaabout :D

Welcome on Steemit Alina, your english is good don't worry. I also learned english a few years ago, and I'm still learning.

Thank you very much for the greeting! :) I study English on courses in Kiev, I try very hard, but I still worry so that I can correctly express my thoughts .. :)

Welcome to steemit @alinaabout. You will be very happy in this community . Good luck ;)

Thank you very much for your greeting. :)

Welcome @alinaabout. Seems to me that you are too humble. That's a rare thing nowadays.

Thank you very much for the warm welcome! :)

Welcome to the community Alina, love the cake :)

Thank you so much. Yes, I love to bake. :)

Congratulations @alinaabout! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received
Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Welcome to Steem. Good luck.

Thank you so much! :)

You're very much welcome. Good luck.

Hi Alina, welcome on Steemit.
Looking forward to see your photos and recipes :)

Hello, dear friend! Thank you so much. I will try to write all the most interesting and with photos. I'm very pleased that you are interested. Welcome :)

Welcome to the community!

Thank you so much! :)

welcome to steemit

Welcome to steemit. @alinaabout
following you now. :D

Thank you so much! I am very pleased! :)

Hello and welcome to steemit Alina. I don't see why you are nervous - you are a beautiful young woman with lots of talent to share to the community.

Hope you enjoy steemit as much as we do.

Good afternoon. Thanks for compliments. I am very pleased that I was greeted so much on Steemit. Thank you for support! :)

welcome! to the steem room!

welcome to steemit, nice

Happy steemit !!! cheers

Thank you very much! Very nice! :D

Nice click @alinaabout ! I hope you enjoy here ! I will give the vote to you, please follow me

Hello! Thank you very much! You have an interesting profile. :)

Welcome to the community, Alina.

Thank you very much, Victoria. You have an interesting profile. :)

Hi Alina, welcome! I am from South Africa, so am excited to see you view on the world, coming from Kiev. And I hope that the Steemit community will help you with your English. Good luck :)

Thank you so much! Very pleased with your greeting. And I try to learn the language. : D

Hi and welcome to steemit. I hope you like it here. Enjoy your time and good luck :)

Thank you so much! I really like writing articles. I hope they will be interesting and useful.

you can also check steepshot for photos :)

Hi and welcome.... it sounds like you will have a lot to share within the Steemit community. It may seem a bit slow at the beginning but just enjoy the creative part and eventually you will build up a support base.

Thank you so much! :)

Hello, you are welcome to steemit!!! I give you upvote to your post and remember to follow me as a friend to help you grow in this social network!

Welcome to Steemit, Alina.That's a beautiful cake that you have baked. Keep sharing your thoughts and ideas. You will do just fine. Have fun Steeming. :)

Thank you so much! I really appreciate your support! :)

You are most welcome. Steem On!

Welcome to steemit! you will enjoy the platform for sure! :)

Thank you! :)

Congratulations @alinaabout!
Your post was mentioned in the hit parade in the following category:

  • Comments - Ranked 1 with 55 comments

Wow! Thank you! :)

Great intro! Nice to see your lifestyle.

Hello. :)
I'm here the first day and very pleased that you paid attention to my post. Thank you. :)

Thank you! :) Very nice picture! : D