You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemians! I need your help!

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Hello @kpine !! I just saw this and I am soo sad that I missed this opportunity and the deadline. I never knew how to get in touch with you and thank you for the support you have provided me, I cant find you on steemit chat! So thank you! You have really kept me going on steemit through harder times and gave me soo much!!!!!YOU ARE THE Best!

If you are still considering which places to go to, then perhaps London! It is one of the best city to offer anything that you want. I will personally show you all the cool spots to eat for brunch, lunch or dinner! There is obvs sightseeing stuff! Ohh there is soo much!!!! I am so glad you did your intro post!!! #travelpine

Upvoting this in a hope that you can see it!!!!