About me alex - New on steemit

Hey everyone , i'm new on steemit and i heard about it from ma bro,
he said that we can money just by posting stuff so i suppose join steemit .

my name is Alex and i'm 17 years old and i love to ride xD

plus i love memes and next i don't know wot say about me :/
well i'm sorry for bad introduction :(

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem @alonerider I have upvoted and sent you a tip

wow thanks

Welcome @Alonerider to Steemit!! Glad to see you. I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community :) Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me at @mekong

wow so fast ,, sure why not :D

Hi @alonerider, Welcome to Steem, remember me when you are rich :]

Congratulations!

Welcome to Steemit @alonerider. Nice to see you here as a Steemian.

A new Steemian :-) hello @alonerider I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community ! Nice post, wish you much luck! I will follow your account. Don't hesitate to contact or follow me at any time :-) See you around @tradewonk

followed u buddy :)

Welcome to steemit :)

Hello @alonerider! Welcome to steemit! :)

Hello Alex, welcome to Steemit family and our ever-growing platform. You have made a great decision by joining us and helping us to create decentralized entity that will change the way social media and other business models work in the future. I would like to help you out in your early days by using my steem power to upvote your first few posts. Simply follow my account and tag me by @czechglobalhosts in your posts and I will make sure to read your post and upvote you! Good luck and steem on! Tomas

@alonerider - -- Welcome to the steemit Community. I like your post. Your brother is right that on Steem platform you make money directly by posting stuff. I just want to add that try to bring only quality stuff to the platform which will be liked by the fellow steemians and they will surely vote you.

I hope you will enjoy your stay here.

Stay Connected!

You intro is amazing. I am a pastor and I am open to pray and help you any way possible. Also welcome to Steemit, you will surely enjoy here. I believe you will have a wonderful time on this platform, if you have any questions or if there is anything I can help you with do not hesitate to ask, I will be more than happy to help.
If you would like to stay in touch please Follow me @pastorlea

Congratulations @alonerider! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got a First Vote

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Welcome alonerider, I hope you enjoy it here! This is a great place for a multitude of reasons; I’m sure you’ll find plenty of your own.

I am going to follow you and ask that in return you follow me. But take note, this type of following is almost a moot point. After all, wouldn’t you rather be following people with similar interests? OR following people whom are like minded?

Just my two cents, but welcome all the same. At my site, @carltong; I have blogs on scams, easy to use faucets, and more. I don’t link to any of these in this letter, because I want to genuinely welcome you to Steemit. It’s that great an invention, lol.

Here is my best advice for you:

”If it seems too good to be true, then it’s NOT true.”

I lost over $1000 at BitcoinsBrain, and almost got taken by FexFund; I was given this advice once; “be nice to everyone and don’t trust anyone”.

Whatever the case, WELCOME HERE. Say hi once in a while and I’ll try to do the same.

Enjoy,
@carltong

Welcome @alonerider aboard the steemit express. This is a great platform to express yourself just like any other social media outlet except this one pays its users for interacting with each other. Post good content and your rewards can be limitless but always stay true to yourself.

Checkout this post and give me some feedback on it
https://steemit.com/introduction/@slickhustler007/circle-of-friends-day-3-201784t7572206z

@slickhustler007
#circleoffriends
#minnowtowhale
#minnowsupport