Who am I ?

The Nerd man! Who never asked a girl to dance!! No shit !!!

“Well, I googled myself this morning, and here’s what I found…” Tech-savvy, fun, cool people would say this.But it does not carry my identity. Let's try myself...

Career and Reality ...

I started my first business when I was 25, I’m a graduate of the University of Oklahoma’s College of Business, and I’ve been the sales manager for X Company for the last five years.
I really liked my last job, but then the chief manager started having an affair with my wife, and of course he pushed me out. And now I don’t have a job or a wife, and I’m just looking to start over again.
If Hollywood then made a movie about my life, it would be called “The Looser (first episode)” and it will be Engaging, interesting and entertaining.

zfUUY9KM_400x400.jpeg

Childhood and Now.....

Well, I was born a long time ago, in a galaxy far, far away.When I was a child, my father said I ate so much that he couldn’t buy me clothes that fit. The other kids used to pick on me, so I got superb at coming up with comebacks. Now, I’m a great writer. I’m highly competitive. I'm a Steemian .
And I’m a winner.
If Hollywood now make a movie about my life, it will be called “The Winner (final episode)”.

winner.png

Images source:
https://www.thermofisher.com/blog/
https://clipartxtras.com

Sort:  

One day you will be that manager and you will have a wife that respects you for you. then the ex wife will be watching that movie alone and you will bask in self confidence while you dance the night away. keep steemin

Hello dearie..

Welcome to steemit, to interact and get to grow better on steemit, find your niche and be educated on steemit...do well to join us on our Steemschool discord channel using this link https://discord.gg/2F74XX9

Look forward to seeing you there.

hii@alrashel.. welcome to steemit
enjoy it 😊😊

Welcome to steemit im sorry for what has happend to your life i hope you have a great time here at steemit will be looking forward to your next post good luck!

I see you Star Wars reference.

Your positive attitude and fortitude is an inspiration. may God bless you good sir with all you deserve in love & life!

Welcome to steemit
You can join this discord channel to be taught how to go about how to succeed on steemit and learn business,poetry,art,crypto and get motivated,taught how to make good posts and comment and non plagiarised posts
https://discord.gg/WaeJXmE
Join the discord channel today and learn something in the academy of life

Hello welcome to steemit and enjoy your time here.

Kindly follow me to get latest updates from me.

Thank you

What?!?!?! Hummm!!! Ok!
Welcome to steemit and join this big family with happy end.
See you arround here

Welcome to steemit@alrashel, join our discord channel Dynamic steemians channel https://discord.gg/KzGqHKD and get to meet amazing steemitians there, we are a community that will support you so you can earn and grow gradually,you can also promote your posts there for free, I look forward to seeing you there. Steem on.

Welcome! Great first post!

Welcome to the family, enjoy, God bless.

Loading...

Resteemed by @resteembot! Good Luck!
Curious? Read @resteembot's introduction post
Check out the great posts I already resteemed.

ResteemBot's Maker is Looking for Work