Its the Amazing Day For me in New York as I join STEEMIT ๐Ÿ˜ Love Steemit Community ๐Ÿ˜

in #introduceyourself โ€ข 6 years ago

Hellow, Everyone and welcome!!

Steemit-Follow-My-Vote-1200x630.jpgimage source

Well its my pleasure to introduce myself to you.
For those of you who donโ€™t me, Iโ€™m Alvin but friends call me Alvi as a short form and really its so much prettyโ€ฆ. Hihihih ๐Ÿ˜ƒ and I am 25 years old. I live with my family in New York.
I have always enjoyed helping othersโ€ฆ.
I am a computer programming student and I love programming and technology.
computer-2788918_960_720.jpgimage source

I also like football,Basketball,Cricket and listening to music and I love to play video games. I have got a pet dog called Jimmy.
33470505_315810658951417_4398803138312667136_n.jpg

33126618_315810648951418_1342267757781057536_n.jpg

My favorite color is black because my friend he weard all black. I like everybody but one girl. When I grow, I want captain of Army.
I am a workaholic person and love to dedicate myself to the work Iโ€™m doing.But at the same time I forget to keep a balance between other things which Iโ€™m trying to improve on.
My strength is my flexibility to handle change. As a programmer and a software developer.
I'm so much excited and happy to be a steemian. When I heard about this platform I just feel proud for this kind of lovely platform in social community.
2h89sh5.jpgimage source

I didnโ€™t see any platform like steemit. Itโ€™s really lovely and a big opportunity for spreading our talent more over the world. Using steemit we can communicate with others people in the world. So I believe that can it really help us to grow more friendship world. I want to share my talent and creativity to you guys and beside I wanna learn more and more lovely creative things from you using this steemit community.
As I am fresher really I badly need your support to share myself and share my talent here and grow a awesome community. Please dear, show me your love and help me to become a perfect & lovely Steemian.

Thank you all....Thank you so much and thanks in advance for support me in future ๐Ÿ˜‰

Love you friends โค

Nice to meet you friends.... Have a Good day!

bye-emoji.gif

Sort: ย 

Welcome to Steem Community @alvin996! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

thanks buddy...

Hello welcome to steemit!! it's really nice to have you here enjoy the platform and explore the community.....wish you all the best.

Thank you dear friend...... have a nice day ;)

Welcome, alvin996! I wish you a very fun journey here on Steemit! Enjoy the friendship

By the way, there are several groups you as a newcomer can join. They will stay with you for your journey, helping and mentoring along the way.

@greetersguild invite link https://discord.gg/AkzNSKx
@newbieresteemday invite link https://discord.gg/2ZcAxsU

thank you for welcome me ;) ;)
please support me to grow up on steemit ;)

Bienvenido a la gran familia Steemit, tienes la oportunidad de crecer, recibiendo clases de Negocios, Liderazgo, arte, poesรญa y comunicaciรณn, por eso te invito a participar en esta importante escuela.
รšnete aquรญ
https://discord.gg/hrjxG4G
Welcome to the great Steemit family, you have the opportunity to grow, receiving business classes, Leadership, art, poetry and communication, so I invite you to participate in this important school.
Join here
https://discord.gg/hrjxG4G

Enlace: https://steemit.com/@nellita66Steemit_Schools_LOGO.gif

https://discord.gg/Kkbkewk

thanks......... ๐Ÿ˜Š

@alvin996, A warm welcome to Steemit. This is a great community and I know you will have a great time here.

I want to invite you to join the discord channel #steemschools https://discord.gg/eTZqQvk and we will teach and support you to grow up in Steemit, to choose the right topic to attract readers, to use the right tags to get more visibility, how to make quality posts and comments on Steemit.
images (22).jpeg

Thanks dear.... ๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š

Welcome to Steem, @alvin996!

I am a bot coded by the SteemPlus team to help you make the best of your experience on the Steem Blockchain!
SteemPlus is a Chrome, Opera and Firefox extension that adds tons of features on Steemit.
It helps you see the real value of your account, who mentionned you, the value of the votes received, a filtered and sorted feed and much more! All of this in a fast and secure way.
To see why 2581 Steemians use SteemPlus, install our extension, read the documentation or the latest release : SteemPlus on Fundition.

wow ! its really good.... thank you very much ๐Ÿ˜Š

Excellent article, a good start! Welcome to Steemit! I'm glad for new acquaintances and I followed you, I hope you follow me. Good luck to you!

thank you very much buddy..... nice to meet you ๐Ÿ˜

Welcome to the crypto world brother ๐Ÿ˜‡

thank you brother..... welcome Alvin world ๐Ÿ˜‰๐Ÿ˜‰

This post has received a 1.71% upvote from thanks to: @alvin996.
For more information, click here!!!!

If you use our Robot before your post has 1 day and get an Upvote greater than 1%, you will automatically receive Upvotes between 1% and 10% as a bonus from our other robots.

Do you know, you can also earn passive income after every bidding round simply by delegating your Steem Power to @minnowhelper?
you can delegate by clicking following links: 10 SP, 100 SP, 500 SP, 1000 SP or Another amount

Help support @minnowhelper and the bot tracker by voting for @yabapmatt for Steem witness! To vote, click the button below or go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and find @yabapmatt in the list and click the upvote icon. Thank you.

Voting for @yabapmatt

Greeting @alvin996. Welcome to this wonderful community!! You'll meet great people here... Write freely and keep steeming :)

Congratulations @alvin996! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You made your First Comment
You got a First Vote
Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your Board of Honor.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by alvin996 from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.