Bringing Blockchain Thoughts & Stories to Steemit

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Avatar_Social_Intro.jpg

Hello Steemians, I go by the name of Alexander Michael, you can call me Alex.

For the past 5 years since my induction into all things blockchain as my hobby and particular free-time(after work) interest, I've been doing nothing but attempting to expand my knowledge with all things blockchain related.

By career, I'm an architectural design consultant and 3D artist, before that, having explored graphic design work I established a skillset that allowed me to diversify toward consultancy in architecture. In my free time, I'm either trading crypto on my favorite exchange, watching and trading on FIAT financial markets, exploring the blockchain world and new developments being put out by other passionate developers and my favorite part, building centralized and decentralized applications depending on the needs of the project.

Overall I enjoy keeping busy doing the things I love no matter the challenge I face. I look forward to becoming friends with you, fellow Steemians. I also look forward to regular and hopefully daily posts to share all the things running through my mind every morning to evening with the hope that it points one of you in the right direction.

You can have a look at a couple of my posts that I wrote ahead of introducing myself:

https://steemit.com/cryptocurrencies/@am44/criteria-for-making-a-successful-dapp-decentralized-application

https://steemit.com/crypto-gaming/@am44/this-is-why-eth-town-will-be-the-leading-crypto-collectible

Sincerely,
logo.png
Alexander Michael.

Cheers.

Sort:  

Hey there, I'm Oatmeal Joey Arnold, and you are cool and I love architecture too.

welcome to steemit,my simple advice is , Make sure to proofread your posts! You *DON'T have to be a *professional writer or know exactly where each comma goes, but give it your best effort

Cheers, I've been up all night so kindly excuse my grammatical errors.

alright dear, wish you the best

Hello! It's nice to see you here!

Cheers @kenzycrazy for the kind welcome


Welcome to Steemit @am44!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Yes, I love Crpto too! Lots of detailed analysis on my blog along with some predictions

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How to use Minnow Booster
How does Steemit actually work?

Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman to help make your journey on Steemit be truly rewarding. Your feedback is always welcome so that we may improve this welcome message.
Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings from @introbot & @bycoleman

welcome am44, nice to meet you!