Introduceyourself - Hello Steemit! :)

Hello steemit nation!

i'm David, 31 years young from the middle east, Travel addict, Music addict, crypto addict and very amateur photographer. I found steemit platform after after finding out about the STEEM coin on my never ending searching for the next big coin, and, how can i not, decided to sign up and join the family :)

800px-Wasserfall-Lodge_im_Tropical_Islands.jpg

So as you can guess, there will be lots of photos from my traveling (east, west, south, north, you name it iv'e been there..) . like i wrote i'm also a music addict, and as one it happen that i get to play every now and then in parties, and im not talking sweet pop music parties, make no mistake :)

22555239_10213157400423485_5276367363254412257_n.jpg

So music is also a big part of what will be on the menu. mostly electronic music, trance, dram n bassm glitch and glitch hop. ill try to bring album reviews, release date for new albums, festival info etc.

i really hope you people will follow me and give me option to follow you as well. leave your comment so i'll know you here.

steem you later.

homemade.png

Sort:  

Welcome! Nice to meet you. Come see my blog and vote. I upload beautiful and very interesting photos.

Thanks, good to be here :)