You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Name is Snook.

The thing called the blockchain saving me from boredom and some other things too. I know what it is to deal with pain. I started early in life learning the trades, building, electrical, plumbing, etc. and moved on to driving an 18-wheeler. Went into the military as a combat engineer and learned about equipment operation.

Five knee surgeries on the right knee, with more to come and maybe some on the left knee. Those dreams were gone. I found the world of blockchain and made some new friends. I am thankful for that because it helps to keep me smiling and laughing every day. Always Forward!

Sort:  

penguins

they will save us :D

that and laughing and writing when things get too overwhelming

Please keep being you!

people like you are needed in this world