Introducing myself with a song! My first post on Hive (eng/deu)

in #introduceyourself4 years ago (edited)

Hey dear people on Hive!

The last weeks I was reading a lot on Hive already, and now I finally decided to join and share my music, my artworks and my thoughts with this awesome community.
Together with my dear @paradigmprospect I wrote a little song to introduce myself to you. I think, it gives you a better impression of what I am and what I do than only words.

Enjoy :-)


Hey ihr lieben Leute von Hive!

In der letzten Zeit hab ich schon ein wenig hier gestöbert und gelesen, und es ist unheimlich schön zu sehen, wie viele tolle und interessante Leute hier sind!
Jetzt bin ich auch dabei und freu mich darauf, meine Musik, meine Kunst und meine Gedanken mit euch zu teilen.
Ich habe, zusammen mit @paradigmprospect, ein kleines Lied geschrieben, um mich kurz vorzustellen. Ich denke, das gibt euch einen besseren Eindruck davon, was ich bin und was ich mache, als bloß Worte.

Viel Spaß :-)

intro.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome to Hive! Have a good start!

Thank you! I already feel so welcome here on Hive :-)

Welcome to Hive @anafae, what a wonderful way to introduce yourself. I think you will really enjoy it on here and you have a great guide in @paradigmprospect, I look forward to reading your content and seeing some of your art xxx

Thank you so much! I already feel so welcome here. I'm very excited to start sharing my artworks the next days :-)

I'm not sure I have seen anyone introduce themselves with a song before, but welcome to Hive! Good to see another uke player and I liked the insect accompaniment. Have fun!

Thanks for your welcome! :-)
Yes, I was very lucky to get the Cricket Orchestra for the record!

best introduceyourself post in a long time! gleich mal rehiven!

Wow, thank you so much! Was für ein Kompliment! <3

Welcome to Hive @anafae! Sounds like you are a very free spirit! Love the way you introduced yourself and hope to hear more of your music in the future!

Thank you!
I'm planning on filming more music videos the next weeks :-)

nice voice, ..Welcome to Hive 😀 I like to sing but my neighbours don't like it though, and my cat runs for cover under the bed. I won't be releasing any hit singles anytime soon I guess...😁

Ai, Thank you so much! :-)
I believe, that singing is good for the soul and for the body, it relaxes and makes us feel good, no matter how it sounds for others :-) So keep singing!

Hi, welcome to the chain,

Great intro, great song, great voice, and great diction I must say, you must have lived in England for a period with an accent like that?

Judging by the background, you're not in Germany... Somewhere in the South of Europe by the looks of it?

@tipu curate

Upvoted 👌 (Mana: 16/32)

Hey, Thank you for your warm welcome! I'm very happy to be here now :-)

I actually never lived in England, I've been there on vacation one time, but that's it. But good to hear that my accent sounds like that, because for some reason I still have that stupid idea, that my English is not good enough.

And you are right, I'm not in Germany, haven't been there since march. Right now I'm in beautiful Montenegro :-)

Welcome to Hive @anafae - loving your creativity, your bright smile and your sweet introductory song. 😍 Please feel welcome to ask and connect anytime - we're all doing better when all of us thrive!

Sending you optimistic smiles and encouragement from Thailand.

Thank you so much for your support and your kind words :-) I'm so happy to be here with so many great people around!

❤️🙏❤️ !ENGAGE 15

Thank you for your engagement on this post, you have recieved ENGAGE tokens.

Welcome anafae!
Esteem is mobile and desktop application that improves your experience on Hive.

Download Android: https://android.esteem.app, iOS: https://ios.esteem.app, desktop: https://desktop.esteem.app apps that helps you to gain new followers and stay connected with your friends, unique features - notifications, bookmarks, favorites, drafts, and more.
We reward our users with encouragement upvotes as well as ESTM token.
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.me/esteem

Congratulations @anafae! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got more than 10 replies. Your next target is to reach 50 replies.

You can view your badges on your board And compare to others on the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Willkommen auf Hive ich wünsch dir viele schöne Posts

Danke dir :-) Hab schon einiges an Ideen!

Musicians: We just opened a World of Music Community on Hive. I invite you to join and share your music there!

You can cross-post this there too. I'll be upvoting at 100% to every post/crosspost there.

We are happy to welcome all types of music from all over the world 🌏🌍🌎🕺💃

Link: World of Music Community

Welcome to the Hive community!
Ich hoffe, Sie haben eine tolle Erfahrung in der Blockchain!

Thank you so much! Ich freue mich total, hier zu sein :-)

This post has been manually curated by artemisshares.png

You can view the post Here. Thanks for creating consistently good content on Hive.

Cool 😄😇 I hope your pages start go big here next 12 months 😇👌👌👌

yeih, I hope so! Thank you so much! <3

Welcome to Hive

Thank you! :-)

Herzlichen willkommen und viel Spaß hier

Danke dir :-)

welcome to the hive family @anafae wishing you all the best. love your work

Thank you so much! I'm very happy to be here <3

Haha, that's a really cool way of introducing yourself! Great job and congratulation on your creativity! Welcome to the family! :D

Thank you so much! I'm happy to be here :-)

Welcome to hive!!

Thank you so much <3

How fun! Excellent way to introduce yourself. Wishing you a lot of joy in your Hive journey, through creative expression and community connection.

Thank you so much! I already enjoy being part of this hive. So many great people around!

Hello and welcome to Hive!

Hey, thanks so much :-)

hi there musician

hi hi :-)

This is beautiful! ✨

I love the cute little Spanish guitar, your voice and the overall vibes of this post and song.

Feel welcome on Hive. If you're together with @paradigmprospect you have to be awesome ( not that I have any doubt about it after seeing and reading this )

Big hug from Portugal,

Vincent

P.S. Your van is called Penny? :<)

Thank you so much, Vincent <3 I hope, I can film some more music videos the next weeks!
Hey, yep, it's Penny, I don't know why ^^ But at least we will always have a penny with us ^^
My Spanish guitar is actually a Ukulele. I started with playing guitar but last year I totally fell in love with the Uke. And it's perfect for travelling :-)

Big hug back from Montenegro <3
Would love to see Portugal again, in which part of the country are you?

Ah, its a ukelele. It looks so much like my ( former ) Spanish guitar that I thought it must have been a mini guitar hahaha

Ever seen the 1970s movie Deliverance? There's a scary boy playing ukelele in it. This is one of my many, many favorite movies!

Found the scene. Guess it's a banjo after all but it's a pretty cool duet / duel anyway so here goes:

Source - YouTube

P.S. I'm kind of in the center of Portugal ( North from the center ), which is actually about 3 hours from Lisbon and over 2 hours from Porto. Closest town is Coimbra but I live almost in the middle of nowhere and don't have a car haha