Introducing myself to you Steemians!

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Hello dear Steemit community,

I'm Ana, a venezuelan architecture student who is passionate about travelling, meeting new and different people, experiencing the joy of trying different countries cuisine... overall, find happiness in my daily life.

I'm also a language enthusiast and I can currently speak fluently spanish (native tongue) and english, however I can also speak lebanese (which would be arabic but with a little twist from this little mediterranean country, Lebanon). This year I got to do an exchange program in Tohoku University, Japan, so I took the chance to learn some japanese and found it to be a really beautiful language that I'd like to keep on improving. And at the present moment I'm trying to learn french due to the amount of friends that I have now that speak it, I find it's a great excuse to learn a new language and practice it!

As I've mentioned before, I'm an architecture student and I find happiness in drawing, designing and taking beautiful pictures. Also in spaces that wow you just by how you feel while being there. I'm sure all of you have had that feeling when being in a place.


(Beautiful rainbow bridge in Tokyo)

I'm the kind of person that feels touched when meeting nice and good people, trying out delicious food, being in a beautifully designed space, learning new random facts and stuff...

I know this is a good beginning! Stay around for what is coming :D

Best,
Ana

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit :D

Welcome to Steem @analahoud I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Thank you @bottymcbotface ! It's great to be here!

Welcome to steemit!
show some support.gif

Thank You Friend nice To Meet You
@analahoud.
.
the Best And amazing.
Nice To Meet You All #steemians
My Name @wanpelor I Am Coming From Aceh Sumatra.
I Say Welcome And Happy To You Here

steemit or eSteem.
Vote @good-karma As Our Witness.
Do not Forget Follow Me Also @wanpelor.

Welcome Analahoud ;) Nice to see more people like you - here joining steemit ! Becoming a steamian is a great adventure!! Here you can win money while bloging ! At the beginning it wouldn't be easy, but it isn't impossible. So just write from your heart and everything will be allright. ! Cheers! Wish you much luck! Greetings, @khunpoom !

Hello @khunpoom! Thank you very much for your warm welcome! I know this is gonna be fun! Best wishes to you too :D

Welcome to Steemit! It's good time to start create Steemit better :)

Thank you very much! We'll make it together n.n

Welcome. I hope you find many nice people here who share in your interests. Best of luck.

Thank you! It seems like a great comunnity to be part of!

New Followers get 0.001 SBD$ and an upvote for free!!

Just follow @steemvote and...

  • we follow back
  • send you 0.001 SBD to your wallet
  • upvote your newest posting

Bienvenida!! que placer leerte y saber de ti. espero tener mas noticias tuyas. Yo tambien soy entusiasta de los idiomas, pero no me ha ido tan bien como a ti XD ya te sigo!

Muchas gracias! haha con práctica se logra! No te preocupes n.n Disfruta el proceso! Hasta pronto entonces :D

Welcome to Steemit! I wish you a good day and inspiration to create in our community! Please follow me :) and upvote all my post and i do the same.
upvote and comment on my new post.
https://steemit.com/life/@xamir15/do-you-know

Thank you! Lots of inspiration to you too! :D I will