You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hey Guys!

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

You are welcome bro. I would definately stay on your tail.
As a by force computer geek, i've learnt lil bits of everything.... From coral draw, photoshop's'...illustrator, lightroom.... I've tried blender before too but the amazing and fastastic one i encounterd was maxon cinema 4d...

I would be on the look out for your tutorials....

On steemit, i'm just @anaman....lol

Sort:  

Hey @anaman, its great you have a solid understanding on graphics, would be cool to have you on board. I was a loyal user of Maya, then i moved to cinema 4d, used it for months and still do. But all my loyalties now lie with blender. I love it. And the blender community is awesome! Thanks again for the welcome bro. Safe!