EXTREMELY HAPPY TO JOIN THIS AMAZING STEEMIT COMMUNITY! ♥ THIS IS ABOUT ME IN JUST ONE POST.

Hi there STEEMIT COMMUNITY! ヾ(^∇^)Before all please know that English isn't my first language, so please excuse any mistakes. ^^

I've never really been that good at introducing and talking about myself but here goes my #introduceyourself post. ♥
Hi I'm Ana Maris Simbajon, 20 years old, living in one of the finest city in the Philippines called General Santos City.


22491989_1661291717224700_6529490021328816495_n.jpg

I have 4 sisters and I'm the eldest child in my family. Being the eldest child is not easy, your parents may expect you to be more responsible and set a good example for your younger siblings. The most annoying part is being scolded for every second thing! ༼☯﹏☯༽ But still, nothing can compare to the feeling of watching them as they grow. (•‿•)
Here's a photo of my youngest sister. Isn't she adorable? ≧ω≦


Webp.net-resizeimage.png

I'm a working student taking-up Bachelor of Science in Information Technology. Self-supporting since 2nd year in College, taking various jobs just to support myself and my studies. God's grace and I survive those hard times. ٩(^ᴗ^)۶

SIMBAJONANA MARIS1.jpg


dividera.png

What are my interests?


Learning Facts. I love reading educational books and articles. I like learning interesting facts and would love to share it to you steemit community. ♥

didyouknow.jpg

Reading #manga. If you're not familiar with it, it is a japanese comic books and graphic novels. I began reading manga since I was in grade school and up until now I still love reading it.


10728957_858286594191887_2040166512_n.jpg

Together with reading manga, I also love watching #anime. ♥ I have lots of CD collection way back when online streaming is not yet popular.


10735919_858447357509144_543723644_n.jpg

Watching movies. Image from the #movie called 500 Days of Summer. It was such an amazing movie. It's about a woman who doesn't believe true love exists, and the young man who falls for her.


23032540_1676233479063857_7015480286719781033_n.jpg

I also like playing computer #games. Online games to be exact. It is fun and helps me interact and play with complete strangers online. It helps my social life too. (Image from a game called Rules of Survival)


unnamed.jpg

So unlike some other people's hobbies of traveling, outing, adventure, and hanging out with friends. I spend most of my time in front my computer. I like to be alone. I feel like outing or hanging out with friends is just a waste of my time and energy so I'd rather read or watch something inside my room. That is why I engaged myself into blogging because it is the only way I was able to express myself and to let my feelings out.

original.jpg

But that was before, before I met my second family.
27072559_559833451043999_1490954351281283140_n.jpg
27935697_1828500613887177_679310030_n.jpg
Meet the GAW Family!

27935266_1828500487220523_1661401172_n.jpg
With the help of one of the members of our family @keshawn and our mentor @joanderit, we've established a very first Steemit Community here in General Santos City. (^∀^)We will do our best to make it a much more bigger bigger community in near future. Please check out #steemitgaw tag to follow our members' posts.

tumblr_otr52brfoe1wuppjio1_1280.gif

What to expect in my blog?


Please don't expect anything. ;) Lol no just kidding. (⌒▽⌒) If my blogs before is for expressing myself and has lots of emotional thoughts posts. This time, here in steemit, I would be sharing to you guys my experiences, things that amuses me and would surely amuse you, interesting facts and trivias, my adventures and mooooore. ♥
tumblr_oqn5y8vumv1w9ge4xo1_500.gif


Looking for more buddies to interact here at #Steemit (^ω^).
tumblr_inline_mlhtc8XF891rk4och.gif
Please follow me and I will follow you back.
And don't forget to upvote :*

Sort:  

Welcome to steemians community !!!

Welcome to the community :)

Hello there! Welcome!

Take a look at some Discord channels about steemit. There you can meet people and make friends, meanwhile you all can help to grow on here together.

Have a good day, and take it slowly! :)

Thank you! @selected Excited to meet new people ♥

Well, of you like to read anything, steemit is the best blog website for you. Ah also, i like to watch anime too. I watch so many anime, mugiwara no Luffy is one of my favorite anime character. Nice to meet you here!

Hello @balcaesar , nice to meet you too! It's nice to meet someone with same interest.. ^^ ♥

Welcome to Steemit! Look forward to your contributions. Good on you!

Welcome to Steemit and nice intro post! Looking forward to seeing some trivia.

I am also a new user and just getting the hang of things too. I also found https://steemfollower.com/?r=12904 which is an easy way to help you get upvotes. Also, don’t forget to set up all resources for minnows like us to get free upvotes!

Follow me @byzantinehash
For a chance to get into two new cryptocurrency’s for free early on.

If you are interested in crypto currency that you can mine yourself feel free to check out my blog and give me a follow if anything interests you. My projects will be mineable without processing power later on allowing you to mine cryptocurrency by playing games, sharing information, curating information, and more.

Welcome! Como esta?

Thank you! 😊 @cartel

Welcome to Steemit! =)

Thank you! 😊 @supercessang

You are welcome!

Welcome to steemit. :D Keep steeming :D

Thank you! 😊 @marionsden

Welcome to steemit @anamaris! Happy steeming...

Thank you! 😊 @rave1086

Thank you! 😊 @rave1086

Welcome to Steem kabayan. Good luck.

Welcome to this platform